You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't flush the opportunity

in Build-It3 years ago

I finally voted, I was holding back because I do not like being forced to accept automated emails, (the newsletter), but decided to go ahead and vote because I can use gmail to automatically send the newsletter to junk mail,

stakingrewardsvote.png

Like all the past vote for us, this will likely be my only visit to their page. Maybe it will draw in a few curious people to Hive,


Small spaces can be pretty hard to work with, but looks like you got everything there you need.

Sort:  

I have a dummy email or two, that I can use for these kinds of things. I check them occasionally, but not often.

It is pretty lame that we can't get more people voting than 700 or so...

The bathroom is decent - it still needs a few things done to it, but all in all, works :)

I have only the one e-mail account and it gets checked about as much as my regular mailbox, not often, once or twice a month.