You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I built a mark tree (bar chime)

in Build-It3 years ago

So true... I've been wanting to learn how to code for linking my games to the blockchain for over a year and have yet to get around to that. I need to overhaul a website for someone first though because I said I would do it long ago and got side-tracked by more pressing projects. My field of interests is just too wide. I need at least 10 of me in order to have any hope of catching up. The good thing is that I can't die yet because I have too much left to do! At least that's what I keep telling people. It's a psychological thing... you create your reality with your thoughts, so its an excuse to stay healthy and keep living.

Sort:  

o very true bang on !

you create your reality with your thoughts, so its an excuse to stay healthy and keep living.

You have hit the nail on its head. That is the essence of staying alive and I guess feeling alive too.

By the way what kind of coding do you want to learn would it be one of those old style rpg games that you wanna take to the blockchain with a nice storyline?
Just curious

I run daily play-by-post games here on Hive and I would like to automate the responses rather than having players use my github tool.