You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a new birdhouse and cleaning your old ones

in Build-It3 years ago (edited)

Do you take care of birds or work with animals? I really feel like you know a lot about it, and I don't remember animal caretaker being one of your many skills, do you think you can capture a photo of a bird in one of your birdhouses? That would be really nice.

Sort:  

No and no. I'm just trying to know why I'm doing the things I'm told to do :D It helps a lot to do things right when you know the reasons behind the requirements.

Also I've been thinking about building a birdhouse with a camera, but still thinking how I could do it the best way.

It would also be cool to see the different birdhouses you can make at some point and compare them to see how they look aesthetically. :P I don't know, I'll always be reading your content anyway XD