You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Eastern Striped Albatross (Appias Olferna)

We are very pleased to know that this community is reaching all insect lovers, you really have great shots of such an extraordinary specimen, you have an extensive text about this beauty and some really impressive shots, I would only dare to suggest you try to distribute the text between the different photos to give it a little more presence and have a little rest between reading.
Thank you and I hope to continue enjoying your content in this community by the way to see you participating in the contest would be great!

Sort:  

Big thanks for your warm welcome, @lourdeshd6.

I would only dare to suggest you try to distribute the text between the different photos to give it a little more presence and have a little rest between reading.

I appreciate your advice, I think it's a good suggestion. Yes, for my next post, I will do it like that. Once again, thank you :)