You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ocdb - Just puts flags! Before you put the flag, draw Simba on the gingerbread as I did! Help me somebody please!

in Nerday3 years ago

It's quite surprising how long you've been here but yet fail to understand simple downvotes.

And yet you had a prejudiced attitude towards me from the very beginning!

That's not true, I was supporting your content in the beginning and even aided you against hivewatchers. Over time it became clear all you cared about was promoting your posts in dm's and that's how most of your rewards happen, autovotes. Please stop just thinking about yourself.

Sort:  

If a person votes, then he likes it! He knows what he votes for!
He made a deposit here! It's his money! And he has the right to dispose of them as he pleases, even to the point of removing them from the site!
Everyone here is getting rewards! What is the problem? Can't I claim my rewards? oh well, everything and even you get awards!
My posts are high quality! Look for any photo on the Internet from my blog, you won't find this anywhere! Because these are my photos!
For some reason, you put the flags to me! And not to those users who exhibit the same thing, or just 1 photo and write a few words!

Show me which other users get excessive autovotes and I might do the same, although there are a lot of other factors in play here which I have mentioned. As for Haejin's votes, no it's not his money he's known to use the account of an inactive whale to just autovote on whatever most of the time. You're the prime example of how money can distort reality for a person. You know very well that this content wouldn't make much anywhere else on the internet and on top of that it's really not bringing any value to Hive, let alone the rest of your activity.