I drew Simba the lion cub on a gingerbread.

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello friends! I drew Simba the lion cub on a gingerbread.

I want to show you this work of mine too. It seems to me that this is the sweetest gingerbread.

How it works: Initially, gingerbread is baked, my job is only to paint, so I do not bake pastries. When the gingerbread has cooled down, it is my turn to work, I start drawing on the gingerbread. Initially I fill it with glaze, then I paint with special paints. I've already painted on cake, chocolate figurine, and gingerbread.

These gingerbread cookies were prepared for a gift. On one gingerbread I drew Simba, on the second gingerbread I wrote "Happy birthday, Anyutka!"

Привет друзья! Я нарисовала львенка Симба на прянике.

Хочу показать вам и эту свою работу. Мне кажется что это самый милый пряник.

Как это работает: Изначально пекут пряники, в мои обязанности входит только рисовать, поэтому я не пеку выпечку. Когда пряники уже остыли наступает моя очередь работать, я начинаю рисовать на прянике. Изначально заливаю глазурью, потом рисую специальными красками. Я уже рисовала на торте, на шоколадной фигурке, и на пряниках.

Эти пряники готовились на подарок. На одном прянике я нарисовала Симбу, на втором прянике я написала " С днем рождения, Анютка!"


I made a foreshortening of the photo so that you can see that this is a gingerbread and how the drawing looks closer.

Я сделала ракурс фото чтобы вы видели что это пряник и как выглядит рисунок ближе.

I always wear gloves when painting on food. Sometimes it is impossible to photograph the process. Sometimes I take off my gloves and take a photo of the drawing process, then wash my hands and put on my gloves. This process takes time. It would be fine for myself, but this is work. Therefore, I cannot often take pictures and waste time, unfortunately. Maybe sometime later I will try to take more photos, if I still work in a pastry shop =)

Я рисую на еде всегда в перчатках. Иногда не получается сфотографировать процесс. Иногда я снимаю перчатки и делаю фото процесса рисования, потом мою руки и одеваю перчатки. Этот процесс занимает время. Ладно бы это для себя, но это ведь работа. Поэтому я не могу часто фотографировать и тратить время, к сожалению. Может быть когда-то позже попробую сделать больше фото, если еще будуу работать в кондитерском магазине =)

Sort:  

Beautiful Simba!! From one of my favorite movies! Thanks for sharing!

logo1.png

Thank you very much! I love simba too!

This is adorable!!! It would be so difficult to eat such a cute treat! <3

Yes me too. Still, I wanted to try some of the products made with chocolate or gingerbread. But Simba is so cute) I couldn't bite him. Hope that the birthday girl ate it)

Right? Imagine biting Simba and feeling guilty for doing so... haha xDD
I believe the birthday girl appreciates it... and perhaps ate it in the end. It's a dilemma, though. haha~

ahahha! yes=)

!wine


Cheers, @theshaki You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @andrianna.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

many thanks!

This is indeed creative..
So cute❣️

many thanks friend!

Very nice work my friend 🤝 keep up the good work

many thanks!

No problems my pleasure