You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Pokémon booster packs in over 3 years

in Nerday3 years ago

Youre a savage bro. I never noticed you rockin the legend birds, thats friggin sweet. I rocked pokemon blue, red, n yellow on gameboy color too, and had some cards from base set.

Sitting on 2 small boxes of cards from chilling reign. Deciding if should just keep to sell in future or rip em open

Sort:  

The belly tats are an easy one to overlook. Although I often am without a shirt, my arms are always what people notice.

Pokémon provided so much enjoyment for me throughout my life. No denying that. A total time suck in the best of ways.

You talking about elite trainer boxes or booster boxes with like 36 six packs in them? I personally have never left any pack unopened. I was always far too curious to know what's inside. If you do end up opening them, maybe film it? Tag me if you do that, I'd love to see what you get. I think they have Galerian versions of all 3 original legendary birds in Chilling Reign.

Youre the man Daltano, i appreciate the good words. Sick ass tats no doubt.

I didnt grab the elite box, just the smaller boosters, got 2 here, but yeah just pondering whether to open or just let them chill (haha, chilling reign)

Youre an inspiration to help me get up n do a lil post. Just getting my ass beat working 40 hours on night shift for past 10 years. I work at a sleep lab doing tests for sleep, but would be cool to throw something out here in the Hive world and be a part of it, instead of just curating. I powered up recently couple times but i think there will be a bigger flush closer to end of year. Time will tell.