HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

in Nerday3 years ago

I thank the host of heaven for the great things they did for me, for making it possible for me to add another year to mine. I cant thank God enough because it has been God all along.

FB_IMG_15885776773489400.jpg

When i look back to the person i was a year ago, i have every reason to thank our gracious Father in heaven.

I am strong healthy and woke up with so many things to take care of which i see as task due to responsibility that wasnt the case a year ago.

FB_IMG_15845974517247982.jpg

My cake is ready to be brought to the office, everyone waiting on me for merry, but even as we will dance and wine, all i see is devine upliftment.

THANK YOU HEAVENLY FATHER FOR KEEPING ME. I AM +1 TODAY

Sort:  

Happy birthday 🎉🎁 here's a small tip 👍🏾 @tipu curate

Thank you, your love is so appreciated

No problem it is my pleasure 🤝

Happy birthday to you man

Thank you so much, love so appreciated