Sort:  

hey! Many thanks!

Nice curation.

 3 years ago  

It doesn't mean anything anymore :D. I can see that you have some arguments here so I decided that I will not curate this user until you get along. Have a nice day :)

Yes the word curation sure has lost its meaning around here..

 3 years ago (edited) 

But you have right too, i told her earlier that she should add pictures of painting that Simba for example - step by step, we don't know if that Simba or other picture is her. Photos with step by step should be in every post. I hope next post will be better by "step by step"
Like here: https://peakd.com/hive-129496/@andrianna/i-create-art-along-the-lines-scribble-the-simpsons

It's not always about just the content, it's not fair to rest of users - since we share the same reward pool - that all she does is ask for upvotes in dms and only engages with people commenting on her posts (i.e. doesn't use this platform as a social media platform where it would be nice to engage with others too and value their work) just to get a big amount of autovotes and on top of it haejin/rancho ones. It's just pure greed to expect to constantly cash out all rewards just for showcasing her art. Maybe she should take a look at nftshowroom instead.

Everyone gets rewards! And you too, don't try to sound like an angel!
These are my awards that I received for my work!
If it was not possible to display your awards here, then they would have been canceled here long ago!
I am putting in enough work for this site! So I get my awards deserved!

no one 'deserves' anything. This is a community about engagement, not farming which is all you do. You comment on no ones posts, you upvote no ones post, you are all about yourself and grabbing as much reward as you can and cashing in.
This is OK...its your choice in the same way its anyone else's choice to do as they wish here, and that includes downvoting you.
Your sense of entitlement and self-importance is nauseating. Try posting your shit on Facebook and see how much that earns you!

What process !? Look for this photo on the internet! you voted now scared @acidyo
lol

 3 years ago  

I just told you that you should add photos step by step, earlier i said the same :)

These are my photos! They are not on the internet! There is no obligation to expose any process in the site rules!
You can continue to be afraid!
I'm tired of being constantly humiliated here, forced to apologize or something else!
In a second, I can find a post where there is fraudulent, or not a quality post. But there are no flags !!!
But @acidyo puts flags on me !!!!
Because he doesn't like me!
that's all!

https://hive.blog/hive-197333/@acidyo/twitter-user-7-mins-ago-censorship This is @acidyo post!
Do you think he is worthy of a reward?
Or are you afraid to write to him that his post is not of high quality ????