You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Amidst of Challenges

in Nerday3 years ago

I believe that you should breathe and ask God to help you make a balance, because as human beings we get tangled up a lot, but if we manage to find the perfect balance we can do both at the same time, as for example when you study you can take part of that knowledge and even the experience to share it. I think that even from the little things we can have good content to publish if we work in order.

Sort:  

You're right Kat.eli
I'd sit and ask God for guidance. I believe he would help. He has helped in time past, I believe he'll again.
Yeah, I've considered sharing part of the knowledge and experience I learn here in school on my blog. In fact, it has been the most suggested idea I've gotten in the past few month. I think its high-time I begin to do that more often.

Thanks for helping out. I really appreciate.

It is good to read your content, you are a very natural person and you express it with sincerity. May God bless you and always give you strategies to achieve your goals and become what you want to be.🙋🏻‍♀️

Amen! Thanks dear friend