Alpona (A new beginning)- Throwback to 2017

in Nerday2 years ago

16864739_1841677072779202_3648836251536279138_n.jpg

I was whimsical on the thought of what to present at the start of 2022, so then I got the idea of stepping into a time machine and taking you all with me to the past. And, not to change it but for you to experience the vibe of a HAPPY NEW YEAR.

Happy New Year to all. Alpona is a kind of art that will always keep a deep memory in the minds of the ones who work on it. It itself is a creation of creativity that will always leave its mark. Thus, I introduce you all to the Alpona designed by me and my friends back in Chittagong on 21st February early morning.

16830867_1841679742778935_2113058486638662374_n.jpg

Before the start of something new, it is extremely important to give your all. It is important to design and imagine it truly well. As of now, we are talking about Alpona, once you start at it you can't actually remove it by any means. So, it is important that you know what you are doing even if you may hear people say that they just let their imagination flow.

Even when you let your imagination flow, you still have a grip over it which helps you create a piece that almost matches your desires. Oh, while I am at it, I feel that my imagination develops as I start pinning them down. So, nothing is ever constant.

16730615_1841676826112560_7241805964957449312_n.jpg

Just like Alpona forms into something totally new and unrecognizable each time, such are we, ourselves. We tend to change and finally become our true selves, our destination to self. Once, again I wish you all a Happy New Year. May this year bring change in you, which transforms you into your better self.

Thank you -
I hope you all enjoyed reading and observing the aesthetic features of the art I presented. Support me by commenting, reblogging, and liking. You may visit my blog for a variety of artworks, my expertise is watercolor, sketching, and acrylic. However, I like to experiment and experience other mediums too. Recently, I am into digital art. Do share your review, it will guide me to make better content. Thank you all. Have a beautiful year.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kinab! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Alpona fills my heart with joy 😇