Tiger pass- Original sketch art

in Nerday2 years ago

20211029_223810.jpg

Inspiration -
The last time I made something like this, I haven't completed it all with the scenario of it. It was kind of specific and to the point. I tried to keep one focus for which the backgrounds were omitted. Here, I have sketched the whole of it, keeping not only the focus but more then that. It is true that everything cannot be replicated but surely you may try to imitate. I hope you liked it, as many details are provided in this sketch of mine.

Art Type -
Sketch Art

Materials Used -
• Sketchbook
• Sketch pencils
• Subject
• Direction of the light arrangement
• Tissue paper

Process -

20211029_223810#.jpg

20211029_223810##.jpg

20211029_223810####.jpg

20211029_223810###.jpg

Tips -
• Know to portray a 2D image knowing the difference between 2D and 3D properly
• Before sketching, envision your outline, subject, and fillers
• Once you visualize the image which you want to imitate it is easier to start
• Imitation has its own limitations
• Plan ahead as to how you will present your edges and react to changes in the real atmosphere
• Edges determine your value of the art, it plays a major role in sketching
• Sketching with a pen cannot be erased, therefore, planning is very essential
• Sometimes mixing objects with one another but keeping the outline straight emphasizes the importance of both the objects
• Each shadow associates a different meaning to it; some present shadow, some present light reflection, some present color, some represent ripples.
• The use of different forms of hatching is very crucial, use them according to what you want to demonstrate
• Sometimes absence of shadow highlights the image even more

Thank you -
I hope you all enjoyed reading and observing the aesthetic features of my sketch art. Support me by commenting, reblogging, and liking. You may visit my blog for a variety of artworks, my expertise is watercolor and sketching. However, I like to venture into other mediums too. Do share your review, it will guide me to make better content. Thank you all.

Kinab (4).gif

Sort:  

Simple lines that make the most of the landscape makes it such a nice peice. Thanks for sharing.

Nice dynamics !

 2 years ago  

very nice