Handmade on the windows / Ручна робота на вікнах (En/Ua)

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello everyone
I like working with paper and scissors. I do it well. I love teaching children to cut shapes, glue them and create different objects and animals out of paper. Thus develops imagination, fantasy, motility, as well as attention and thinking. Not everyone succeeds at once, but there is training to learn to do it yourself.
Last week, at work, I was given a task to decorate the windows for Easter. I work in a kindergarten, so I wanted to do it brightly! To make it interesting for children to look at these pictures

20210415_112731.jpg

Я люблю працювати з папером і ножицями. Мені це добре вдається. Люблю дітей навчати вирізати форми, клеїти їх і створювати з паперу різні предмети і тварин. Таким чином розвивається уява, фантазія, моторика, а також увага і мислення. Не усім вдається одразу, але для того і є навчання, щоб навчатися робити це самостійно.
Минулого тижня, на роботі дали завдання, щоб прикрасити вікна до Великодня. Я працюю в дитячому садку, тому хотіла зробити це яскраво! Щоб дітям було цікаво розглядати ці картини.

20210416_115242.jpg

At first I had the idea to cut out a lot of butterflies and flowers. And stick them on the windows. But this work inspired me and I cut more swallows, a blossoming tree, tulips. I no longer restrained myself. The hands created themselves, and I just imagined how I would decorate the windows.

20210416_124140.jpg

Спочатку у мене була ідея вирізати багато метеликів і квіточок. І наклеїти їх на вікна. Але ця робота мене надихнула і я вирізала ще пташок ластівок, дерево, яке цвіло, тюльпани. Я вже не стримувалася. Руки самі творили, а я лише уявляла як буду прикрашати вікна.

20210416_121630.jpg

Murat's mother brought an Easter wreath and a tree. She made them herself. And I wanted to put them on the middle window.

20210416_120011.jpg

Мама Мурата принесла великодній вінок і великоднє дерево. Вона зробила їх сама. І мені хотілося їх поставити на середнє вікно.

20210416_120351.jpg

For me, the work of an educator, it is primarily -CREATIVITY.
It is in this profession that I can show some of my innate talents. I love such tasks. In general, I like to teach children to work with scissors and colored paper. Over time, when they can create on their own, I'm glad they can. This is the result of long and patient work of the educator.
Today, while the children slept in the quiet hour, I decorated the windows of our group. I am happy when parents support the educator's initiative. They are happy to support with advice and their work. I appreciate this. And the children, when they woke up, looked at it for a long time and were happy with such stained glass windows.
Maybe not everything is perfect, and I know what could be better. But this is handmade, and it is still valued an order of magnitude higher than purchased.
children will grow up and it will be even more interesting!

20210416_120913.jpg

Для мене робота вихователя, це насамперед -ТВОРЧІСТЬ.
Саме в цій професії можу проявити деякі свої вроджені таланти. Люблю такі завдання. Взагалі люблю вчити дітей працювати ножицями і кольоровим папером. З часом, коли вони можуть самі творити- я тішуся, що їм це вдається. Це і є результат довготерпеливої роботи вихователя.
Сьогодні поки діти спали в тиху годину, я прикрасила вікна нашої групи. Радію, коли батьки на одній хвилі з вихователем. Радо підтримують порадами і своїми роботами. Я ціную це. А дітки, коли прокинулися довго розглядали і тішилися таким вітражам.
Можливо не все ідеально, і я знаю, що могло бути краще. Але це ручна робота, а вона все таки ціниться на порядок вище купленому.
Що ж далі буде ще цікавіше!

20210416_120750.jpg

20210416_120844.jpg

20210416_121223.jpg

My son Maxim painted such a house the day before. And I wanted to keep this house. So I cut the house. I also cut with scissors a fence, grass, clouds, a plane, and yellow chickens. That's how I got the second picture on the window

20210416_133338.jpg

Мій син Максим переддень розмалював такий будинок. І мені хотілося його запам'ятати. Тому я будинок вирізала. Також вирізала ножицями паркан, траву, хмари, літак, і жовтих курчат. Ось так вийшла друга композиція.

20210416_134016.jpg

20210416_145126.jpg

20210416_130148.jpg

I hung butterflies in the locker room. When the children saw it, they started pulling the handles to catch the butterfly. The children did not succeed. But the children did not lose hope and persistently tried to catch at least one butterfly.

В роздягальні я підвісила метеликів. Діти, побачивши почали тягнули ручки, щоб зловити метелика. Дітям це не вдавалося. Але діти не втрачали надії і наполегливо намагалися схопити хоч одного метелика.

20210420_132752.jpg

And in the bedroom I had hares. Just cut out of colored cardboard, and glued them white tails. I got 5 different forms of hares. Then I carefully glued them to the window. The children really liked it. My pets are 3 years old. The children led their parents by the handles to show them our windows. My parents thanked me. But the biggest gratitude for me is the smiles of my little pets.

20210420_095756.jpg

А в спальні розташувала зайців. Просто вирізала з кольорового картону, і приклеїла їм білі хвостики. У мене вийшло 5 різних форм зайців. Потім я акуратно приклеїла їх на вікно. Дітям дуже сподобалися. Моїм вихованцям по 3 роки. Діти вели за ручки своїх батьків, щоб показати їм наші вікна. Батьки мені дякували. Але найбільша подяка для мене це посмішки моїх маленьких вихованців.

20210420_133114.jpg

20210420_135956.jpg

I wish everyone inspiration and new interesting ideas!

Бажаю всім натхнення і нових цікавих ідей!

Sort:  

Congratulations @nadin-zakrevska! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!