"The new me, day after day" / “Mi nuevo yo, día tras día” [EN /ES]

in Nerday3 years ago

Soy expresion.jpeg
Soy Expresión!

Today we are supposed to talk about me… Sometimes I think that talking about me is being a bit "Narcissistic" on my part and let's say that if it were so… Monologues didn’t exist, did they?, And yes, it is important to talk about us, it is important how far we have come, not only in everything we have done, but also in everything we have changed internally, our energy, our mentality, our purposes and ways of seeing life… HEY! We are constantly evolving... Always.

Se supone que hoy hablaremos de mi… A veces pienso que hablar de mi es ser un poco “Narcisista” de mi parte y digamos que si fuese así… No existieran lo monólogos ¿No?, Y si, es importante hablar de nosotros, es importante cuanto hemos avanzado, incluso no solo en todo lo que hemos hecho, si no, en todo lo que hemos cambiado internamente, nuestra energía, nuestra mentalidad, nuestros propósitos y maneras de ver la vida… ¡HEY! Estamos en constante evolución… Siempre.

Well, it is history, it goes back to monkeys and an evolution, here we are talking about evolution, I don’t want to go into religious topics, I believe that everyone has their own way of thinking, of seeing things, of understanding them... Perspective, perspectives of each thing, ways of seeing and living life and even if you want to change the way of thinking of another person, it would be difficult if that person has an intricate concept or a very defined personality, and even if someone wants to change the way of thinking of another person you will never be able to change it... Returning to the subject, we change according to what we live, to the environment where we develop, the EXPERIENCES

Pues bien, es historia, remonta a monos y una evolución, aquí hablamos de evolución, no quiero entrar en temas religiosos, creo que cada quien tiene su manera de pensar, de ver las cosas, de entenderlas… Perspectiva, perspectivas de cada cosa, maneras de ver y vivir la vida y aunque quieras cambiar la manera de pensar a otra persona, sería difícil si esa persona tiene un concepto intrincado o una personalidad bastante definida y aunque alguien quiera cambiar la manera de pensar de otra persona jamás podrás cambiarla… Volviendo al tema, cambiamos conforme a lo que vivimos, al entorno donde nos desarrollamos, las EXPERIENCIAS…

Las olas siempre fluyen en mi.jpeg
Las olas siempre fluyen en mi

According to my supreme and mighty Google:
experience
feminine noun

Knowledge of something, or ability for it, that is acquired by having done it, lived it, felt it, or suffered it one or more times.

Según mi supremo y poderoso Google:
experiencia
nombre femenino

Conocimiento de algo, o habilidad para ello, que se adquiere al haberlo realizado, vivido, sentido o sufrido una o más veces.

What a normal 11-letter word, with so much meaning, an experience that we have to live and no one can live for us... It's crazy how someone can correct you based on their experience without you having lived it, I am a person who believes that each person should live their experiences, make mistakes, fall and get up thousands of times... Yes, why not? We are imperfect people, that without a doubt we must live, fall after fall and triumphs, I am only 21 years old and any person older than 30 years would say -You don't even know what you are saying- But at this age I feel that I have seen the world from my world, from my perspective, just as I see a sunset and I get lost for hours in the clouds like a fool, as if it was the first time seeing how perfect it is… And people always thinking how much I can see in the same sky of every day, if there is nothing new; and there we can know that we will not always see things from the same approach as others, I do not want to discredit a person who has lived more than me, because that is why he has lived so much, that is why he has done so many things and has reached where he is, obviously he has lived more things than me and he can guide me, I can ask him for an advice, or two, as many as are enough, because learning from someone who has lived can help you to live your own experiences based on your own approach, not because someone imposed on you a thought or a decision because at the end of the day you are the one who decides where your life goes, but always thinking that it does not hurt the ones you love, your environment, every decision you make should not affect anyone, not even you… My father always told me "Every decision you make should not have repercussions on your family or friends, why? Because whatever you do it won't matter, we will always care about your well being".

Que palabra tan normal de 11 letras, con tantísimo significado, experiencia que debemos vivir y nadie puede vivir por nosotros… Es una locura como alguien puede corregirte en base a su experiencia sin tu haberla vivido, soy una persona que cree que cada persona debe vivir sus experiencias, cometer errores, caerse y levantarse miles de veces… Si ¿Por qué no? Somos personas imperfectas, que sin duda debemos vivir, caída tras caída y triunfos, tengo solo 21 años y cualquier persona mayor de 30 años diría –No sabes ni lo que dices- Pero a esta edad siento que he visto el mundo desde mi mundo, desde mi perspectiva, así como veo un atardecer y me pierdo horas en las nubes como una tonta, como si fuese la primera vez viendo lo perfecto que es… Y las personas siempre pensando que tanto puedo ver en el mismo cielo de todos los días, si no hay nada nuevo; y allí podemos saber que no siempre veremos las cosas del mismo enfoque que los demás, tampoco quiero desacreditar a una persona que ha vivido más que yo, porque por eso ha vivido tanto, por eso ha hecho tantas cosas y ha llegado a donde está, obviamente ha vivido más cosas que yo y puede orientarme, puedo pedirle un consejo, o dos, los que sean suficientes, porque aprender de alguien que ha vivido puede ayudarte a vivir tus propias experiencias en base a tu mero enfoque, no porque alguien impusiera en ti un pensamiento o una decisión porque al final de cuentas eres quien decide a donde va tu vida, pero siempre pensando en que no haga daño a quien amas, a tu entorno, cada decisión que tomes no debe afectar a nadie, ni siquiera a ti… Mi padre siempre me decía “Cada decisión que tomes no debe repercutir en tu entorno familiar o de amistad, ¿Por qué? Porque hagas lo que hagas no importará, siempre nos importará tu bienestar”

Libre Siempre.jpeg
Libre Siempre

Although it is true that I never had an excellent relationship with my father, he always tried to advise me, he always tried to be noticed, although I felt it was too late, because I was always an independent teenager, who began to make important decisions in her life and continues to do so.

Si bien es cierto que jamás tuve una excelente relación con mi padre, siempre intentó aconsejarme, siempre intentó hacerse notar, aunque ya sentía que era tarde, pues siempre fui una adolescente independiente, que empezó a tomar decisiones importantes en su vida y las sigue tomando.

Mi reflejo.jpeg
Mi Reflejo

Xyan, Xyan is a world that is changing from day 0 and is transforming every thing around him, Xyan has seen 360° good changes as well as setbacks, setbacks, that I accept to live to start again, every day I am another person, and no, I do not have a personality disorder, because I know I do not, I have gone to a psychologist hahaha (Going to a psychologist is very good, and having a coach even better, I do not see it at all wrong), every day I feel that I am a new person with ups and downs and triumphs, triumphs that I celebrate even if it hits me with a whip on the back and want to demand me every time, where I do not want to accept that Xyan who falls and cries and is afraid of rejection or what she expresses to the world, finding myself every day has been beautiful, has been to understand that every day is an opportunity to be better or to fall and get up and want to reaffirm what I want ... What my soul longs for, it is a fact that I look at things in another perspective, how I look at some things, or how I want to do an extravagant make-up every day in broad daylight and nobody understands why, or how I want to dress differently every day and draw attention... As there are also days when I really do not want anything and I decide to live the moment, where I really care if I do not want to go with makeup or with a big shirt that covers my knees, because that's how I am and it makes me feel happy, I love my personality, crazy and desperate, sensual and not very delicate, sensitive and loving... More emotional than rational, and that hurts a little, but who lives me every day, knows that I am like that, I want to keep changing and it will be fine, it will always be fine, as long as I always learn to love me with my processes, but something I would like to keep is my essence, I want to keep what has always been through the years.. Someone say:
"Xyaaaan how beautiful you look, and the best part is that you are still that crazy tender person I met about 5 years ago."
And I love the moment when I remember with nostalgia everything that Xyan will have lived from 21 onwards, with so many things to live, for those great desires of wanting to eat the world... And now I think this writing seems like a letter to my current self, because it would be crazy that in a few years I can see this and continue writing on the platform, certainly remember it with nostalgia and happiness... New things and new challenges will come, I'm super excited about what I'm doing lately and it has to do with COFFEE! Leave me in the comments if you love coffee, I love them, bye! <3

Xyan, Xyan es un mundo que va cambiando desde el dia 0 y va transformando cada cosa a su alrededor, Xyan ha visto cambios de 360° buenos así como retrocesos, retrocesos, que acepto vivir para volver a empezar, cada día soy otra persona, y no, no tengo un trastorno de personalidad, porque sé que no, he ido a un psicólogo jajaja (Ir a un psicólogo es muy bueno, y tener un coach aún mejor, no lo veo para nada mal), cada día siento que soy una nueva persona con altibajos y triunfos, triunfos que celebro aunque me dé con un látigo en la espalda y me quiera exigir cada vez, donde no quiero aceptar esa Xyan que se cae y llora y tiene temor al rechazo o a lo que ella expresa al mundo, encontrarme cada día ha sido hermoso, ha sido entender que cada día es una oportunidad para ser mejor o para caerme y levantarme y querer reafirmar lo que deseo… Lo que mi alma anhela, es un hecho que miro las cosas en otra perspectiva, como observo algunas cosas, o como quiero hacer a diario un maquillaje extravagante a plena de luz del día y nadie entiende el por qué, o como quiero vestirme diferente cada día y llamar la atención… Como también hay días en que realmente no deseo nada y decido vivir el momento, donde realmente me vale si no deseo ir con maquillaje o con una gran camisa que tape mis rodillas, porque así soy y me hace sentir feliz, adoro mi personalidad, loca y desesperante, sensual y poco delicada, sensible y amorosa… Más emocional que racional, y eso perjudica un poco, pero quien me vive cada día, sabe que soy así, quiero seguir cambiando y estará bien, siempre estará bien, mientras aprenda siempre a quererme con mis procesos, pero algo que quisiera mantener es mi esencia, quiero mantener lo que siempre ha estado a través de los años… Que alguien diga:
“Xyaaaan que hermosa estás, y lo mejor es que sigues siendo esa alocada y tierna persona que conocí hace unos 5 años”
Y amar el momento en que recuerde con nostalgia todo lo que habrá vivido esa Xyan de 21 en adelante, con muchísimas cosas por vivir, por esas ansias tan grandes de querer comerse al mundo… ¡Y ahora creo que este escrito parece una carta a mi yo de ahora, porque sería una locura que en unos años pueda ver esto y seguir escribiendo en la plataforma, sin duda recordarlo con nostalgia y felicidad… Vendrán nuevas cosas y nuevos retos, estoy súper emocionada por lo que estoy haciendo últimamente y tiene que ver con CAFÉ! Déjame en los comentarios si amas el café, los amo, chao! <3

Me encontré a mi.jpeg
Me encontré a mí