You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Hive for good, detailed comments on this post. 3 winners.

in Nerday3 years ago

Ah, come one! Who said girls can't know about cars? There are lady drivers now fighting with men on the race track...

By the way, did you see a video of Putin driving an F1 car? I remember, you telling me about some zoo you visited in Russia. So, I assume you are from Russia. Hence asking.

Sort:  

Yes. I live almost in the coldest part of Russia =)
Now there are many women who are into cars. But I think there are more men, after all =)

:)

By the way, if you were blogging during the Steem era then you would be having an account on Blurt. Go and claim it. There is a detailed post on my page. You can have a read.

If you weren't here during the Steem era, then don't bother.

My blog has been created since 2017, do you think I caught the Steemit era or not =)
But thanks a lot anyway. I'll take a look at your post =)

Yeah, me too. The fag end of 2017. And looking at the lack of upvotes, I left Steem till 2018 Feb. Then actively started in March of 2018. Well, looks like we both caught the Steem era.