Some Little Sketches!

in Nerday2 years ago

1.png

Hi everyone!

This is some sketches that I realized ; I would like to do more often this kind of exercise.
Usually, I draw by instinct, but here I try to do the technique which consists of first draw an imaginary box where the object will be placed, to correctly transmit the volume and the correct perspective.

It's a very good method, but when you aren't habit to it, it can be very frustrating. So keep work! :)

3.png

2.png

4.png

1.png

This one is my dog plush. So you can easily understand now why he only have one eye 😄


Hope you will like it, see you soon for others creations! 😊

Sort:  

Love this, it's so different from your other work ❤️
Great portrait. Keep it up!
God bless you my dear friend @pipoune

Thank you so much for your comment! 😊

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more