Corona Update of World: 09.07.2020.

in Pandemic Forum4 years ago

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Going to talk about the coronavirus update of World.

Today is 9th July 2020.

image.png
Source

New day.
New reports.
New Tests.
New Cases.
New Deaths.


Worldometers update:

www.worldometers.info/coronavirusSource


image.png

Total

  • Coronavirus Cases: 12,209,663
  • Deaths: 553,024
  • Recovered: 7,102,426

ACTIVE CASES:

  • 4,554,213 Currently Infected Patients.
  • 4,495,947 (99%) in Mild Condition
  • 58,266 (1%) Serious or Critical

CLOSED CASES

  • 7,655,450 Cases which had an outcome
  • 7,102,426 (93%) Recovered / Discharged
  • 553,024 (7%) Deaths

image.png

+1,832 more peoples left the earth who might have big dreams for the future.
I feel sorry for those families who lost their loved ones.
I feel sorry for those peoples who had to leave their family suddenly.


There's still time.
Stop being ignorant.
Stop treating the virus as a common flu.
Yeah, you might think that death percentage is low but you don't know that you might be in that percentage anytime.
So... please stop being ignorant.

[Source of the information: https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus]

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

In steem/hive blockchain...
I'm a curator of @tipu, @innerblocks, @minnowsupport, @diyhub, and support member of @steemitbd.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.768$ and 0.384$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.