You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIve Advertising

in DSound4 years ago

This put a huge smile on my face :>)

I think you were stuck in a time loop ( early 80s ) then you were teleported to the now to promote modern technology / the blockchain.

Love your voice, the message, the story behind the post...

I end up trying to collaborate with friends but then left to do everything on my own anyways, so i'm used to it. I think hive is the only place where I actually am able to collaborate with people. Hive means a lot to me !

Guilty of this ;<)

... and the music in the background. Kind of wish the music was louder as it's very much my style. Usually it's the opposite, music ( behind an interview or advertisement ) is too loud but here it's very subtle.

Great work. You're an awesome advocate for Hive and this deserves to go trending!

Sort:  

Wow! Now that comment is so good, because I believe you also really have the capability to assess that my dear friend.

Actually I am from the future 2059! I went back to 1185, ascended and then reincarnated, lol. ;)

WTF am I doing here?

Thanks for your take on the mixing of the track levels. I have to pay more attention to the mixdown. That's actually something I did go to college for. To lower the levels of the music was intentional and I would refine that if it was for professional purposes.

Are you happy with the @curie, #trending, @c-squared and what they assess for trending? I appreciate their work and see a lot of amazing posts go trending. It's also always when you post and who discovers it? After all this is proof of brain. I guess my taste for art and curating just differs from the masses. Maybe I am stuck in a classic way of liking that 80s vibe but also new age tech. I was teaching at a computer technology center in 1995, but still haven't changed that inquisitive nature to have a child like curiosity towards these things. I don't care about whales in a social class system anyways. I think the content that I curate and find good matters to me and not how much a post earns. I am happy if hive survives and grateful that I don't have to put it on flutube or pissbook, where it isn't mine and they decide to remove it or who sees it? At least here there's you and a few others. Thank you #hive

Thanks for stopping by mate!