(Esp-Eng) 💕Hermoso corazón colgante con ramas secas/Beautiful hanging heart with dry branches💕

in Hive Diy3 years ago

PSX_20210805_222804.jpg

💕Hermoso corazón colgante con ramas secas/Beautiful hanging heart with dry branches💕

Hola! Gran familia de hive, espero tengan un excelente y provecho día, en esta oportunidad les traigo un hermoso corazón colgante en base de ramas secas,tenía tiempo queriendo hacer esta manualidad pero no sabía como la iba hacer, fue para mí super complicado dar forma con ramas en el aire, sabemos que esto es un arte y les confieso que me quito el sombrero con los artistas que hacen arte moderno colgante, mi respeto!! No pude hacer esta manualidad como deseaba pero no por eso me voy a dar por vencida y dejar lo que ya había avanzado, así que me las ingenie.

Hello! great hive family, I hope you have an excellent and profitable day, this time I bring you a beautiful hanging heart based on dry branches, I had long wanted to do this craft but did not know how I was going to do it, it was super complicated for me to give shape with branches in the air, we know that this is an art and I confess that I take my hat off to the artists who make modern art hanging, my respect! I couldn't do this craft as I wished but that's not why I'm not going to give up and leave what I had already advanced, so I managed to do it.

368La1qZAv72FqVwi1Et2LrexGk5UkK3zoADVBeXZweLYfmtJkiFYThjJNPoaYnjpmpTQu9qxauoZFa15fxy1JMU.png

Materiales/Materials

368La1qZAv72FqVwi1Et2LrexGk5UkK3zoADVBeXZweLYfmtJkiFYThjJNPoaYnjpmpTQu9qxauoZFa15fxy1JMU.png

💕Ramas secas
💕Mecatillo.
💕Cartón.
💕Pintura azul.
💕Pincel.
💕Hilo blanco.
💕Piqueta de corte.
💕Silicon en barra.

💕Dry branches
💕Mecatillo.
💕Cardboard.
💕Blue paint.
💕Brush.
💕White thread.
💕Cutting tool.
💕Silicon stick.

368La1qZAv72FqVwi1Et2LrexGk5UkK3zoADVBeXZweLYfmtJkiFYThjJNPoaYnjpmpTQu9qxauoZFa15fxy1JMU.png

Pasos/Steps

368La1qZAv72FqVwi1Et2LrexGk5UkK3zoADVBeXZweLYfmtJkiFYThjJNPoaYnjpmpTQu9qxauoZFa15fxy1JMU.png

💕Cuando inicie está manualidad tenía pensado que las ramas secas formarán el corazón, sin la necesidad de fijar el corazón a las mismas, ya que la base de cartón con el dibujo sería la plantilla que serviría de guía para yo cortar las ramas, solo era para eso, pero se me complicó dar la forma del corazón cuando colgaba por individual cada ramita😔, sé que cuando lo vuelva a intentar lo voy a lograr, pero está vez tuve que resolver ya que no podía desperdiciar el esfuerzo y las ramitas que ya había cortado, así que los invito a que vean cómo lo hice pero a mí manera, me fue difícil tomar fotos bien de cada paso a paso ya que había momentos que me consentraba en cómo podía resolver, así que sin más nada que agregar vamos al paso a paso.

💕En el cartón dibuje el corazón, está será la plantilla para el tamaño de nuestra ramitas, la cuál se cortará con ayuda de la Piqueta de corte, así que vamos a ir cortando las ramas hasta ir formando el corazón.

💕When I started this craft I had thought that the dry branches would form the heart, without the need to fix the heart to them, since the cardboard base with the drawing would be the template that would serve as a guide for me to cut the branches, it was just for that, but it was complicated to give the shape of the heart when I hung each twig individually😔, I know that when I try it again I will achieve it, but this time I had to solve it because I could not waste the effort and the twigs that I had already cut, so I invite you to see how I did it but in my way, it was difficult to take good pictures of each step by step because there were times that I was thinking about how I could solve it, so without anything else to add let's go to the step by step.

💕On the cardboard draw the heart, this will be the template for the size of our twigs, which will be cut with the help of the cutting tool, so we are going to cut the branches until the heart is formed.

PSX_20210805_193641.jpg

PSX_20210805_193754.jpg

💕Una vez que termine de cortar todos las ramitas, decidí rellenar el corazón con el mismo color, será la base para las ramas y a su vez le dará color a este hermoso corazón.

💕Recorte el corazón y fije las ramas al mismo con un poco de Silicon en barra.

💕Luego en la parte superior de cada rama sujete el hilo y dejé aproximadamente 40cm de largo, esto con el fin de unirlas y sujetarla a la rama más grande que será la base de nuestro corazón colgante.

💕Once I finished cutting all the twigs, I decided to fill the heart with the same color, it will be the base for the branches and in turn will give color to this beautiful heart.

💕Cut out the heart and attach the branches to it with some Silicon stick.

💕Then at the top of each branch attach the thread and leave approximately 40cm long, this in order to join them and attach it to the largest branch that will be the base of our hanging heart.

PSX_20210805_194342.jpg

PSX_20210805_193830.jpg

PSX_20210805_214226.jpg

💕Para la rama de base del corazón colgante, solo necesite Mecatillo para poder sujetarla a la pared.

💕For the base branch of the hanging heart, just need Mecatillo to be able to attach it to the wall.

PSX_20210805_194231.jpg

Ver este paso a paso a simple vista da entender que está manualidad es súper rápida y sencilla pero para lograr que este tutorial se viera así, tuve que pasar por varios errores, cosa que no me arrepiento ya que me gusto mucho el resultado, no era la idea principal como ya les comenté pero no quería rendirme y dejar esta manualidad sin completar, espero les haya gustado y gracias por su apoyo 🙏💕 que tengan un feliz día ☀️!.

Seeing this step by step at a glance gives to understand that this craft is super fast and simple but to make this tutorial look like this, I had to go through several mistakes, which I do not regret because I really liked the result, it was not the main idea as I told you but I did not want to give up and leave this craft without completing, I hope you liked it and thanks for your support 🙏💕 have a happy day ☀️!

PSX_20210805_194705.jpg

PSX_20210805_195635.jpg

PSX_20210805_194603.jpg

PSX_20210805_194857.jpg

368La1qZAv72FqVwi1Et2LrexGk5UkK3zoADVBeXZweLYfmtJkiFYThjJNPoaYnjpmpTQu9qxauoZFa15fxy1JMU.png

f1067d4c-f54f-42be-be2c-a3e39d712cef.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @agape5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Hola @hivebuzz !! Que grato es ver sus notificaciones, gracias por todo 😊💕!!!

De nada @agape5, es un placer 😊🌹