You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSE CUPS NUANCED FLOWERS. πŸ€ POSA TAZAS FLORES MATIZADAS.

in Hive Diy β€’ 3 months ago

I can say this is great idea especially for tea or coffee lovers. Honestly, I bought similar stuff for my mug and glass for my work desk.
Great you can make it 😊❀️😍

Sort: Β 

Hello. A pleasure to greet you.
I'm glad because you are going to have brand new coasters. I like to make them because I take advantage of my threads and I make them to my liking.
Thank you very much for your visit.

You are so lucky to have that talent ❀️ I would love to make by myself if I have talent 😊 but I just pro in cooking

Very good. I like to eat a lot, but I don't have that gift for tasty cooking. I congratulate you for it. Your family must enjoy delicious dishes.