POSE CUPS NUANCED FLOWERS. 🍀 POSA TAZAS FLORES MATIZADAS.

in Hive Diy2 months ago

Polish_20240328_073315148.jpg

☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

Hola a todos, feliz Semana Mayor 😊 deseo que la estén pasando bien junto a sus seres queridos. De mi parte sigo en casa 🏠 descansando y creando algunos proyectos para uso del hogar. Ya les había contado que decidí tejer lencería para mi casa ya que hace un buen tiempo que no lo hago. Ahora le tocó el turno a la renovación de los posa tazas. Esta vez elegí hacerlos con un hilo pabilo color blanco hueso que recién compré. La verdad es que cuando hice el pedido marqué el color blanco 🤍 blanco, pero me enviaron ese color hueso 😔 y como tengo algunos tapetes, agarraderas y otros posa tazas de ese color entonces decidí usarlos.

Hello everyone, happy Easter 😊 I hope you are having a great time with your loved ones. I'm still at home 🏠 resting and creating some projects for home use. I had already told you that I decided to knit lingerie for my home since it's been a while since I've done it. Now it was my turn to renew the cup holders. This time I chose to make them with an off-white wick yarn that I just bought. The truth is that when I placed the order I marked the color white 🤍 white, but they sent me that off-white 😔 and since I have some mats, potholders and other cup coasters in that color then I decided to use them.

POSA TAZAS FLORES MATIZADAS.

POSE CUPS NUANCED FLOWERS.

Hace muchísimo que no hacía posa tazas para el uso de mi hogar. En vista de que me llegó este hilo color hueso quise aprovecharlo para hacer los posa tazas y renovar los que tengo. Estos los realicé un poco más grandes ya que llevan de decoración una linda flor matizada. Ahora les cuento cómo los hice y los materiales que usé. Tú también puedes hacerlos ya que el tejido es bastante sencillo y básico.

It's been a long time since I've made cup coasters for my home. Since I received this off-white yarn, I wanted to take advantage of it to make the cup coasters and renew the ones I have. I made these ones a little bigger since they are decorated with a pretty colored flower. Now I will tell you how I made them and the materials I used. You can also make them since the fabric is quite simple and basic.

MATERIALES UTILIZADOS.

USED MATERIALS.

Lo mejor de este diseño de posa tazas es que podemos tejerlos con muy poca cantidad de hilos, ideal para utilizar aquellos ovillos de hilos pequeños que nos van quedando. Veamos.

  • Hilos pabilos colores hueso, verde y matizado.
  • Aguja de crochet de 2,25mm.
  • Aguja lanera.
  • Tijeras.
  • Flores previamente tejidas con hilo matizado.

The best thing about this cup holder design is that we can have them with very little amount of yarn, ideal to use those small balls of yarn that we have left over. Let's see.

  • Threads in bone, green and shaded colors.
  • Crochet needle of 2,25mm.
  • Wool needle.
  • Scissors.
  • Flowers previously knitted with dyed thread.

☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

Polish_20240328_074114849.jpg
☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

PROCEDIMIENTO.

PROCEDURE.

Hace un tiempo dediqué algunas horas al día para tejer flores, hojas y mariposas; recordé que tengo algunas todavía y eso me animó a empezar este proyecto. El procedimiento es sumamente sencillo, siempre y cuando ya tengas el conocimiento y la práctica al menos de cómo realizar los puntos básicos del crochet.

☕ Vamos a empezar tejiendo con el hilo color hueso. Desde un anillo mágico de 12 puntos altos. Cerramos la vuelta con punto deslizado e iniciamos la segunda, tejeremos una vuelta de aumentos lo que nos dará un total de 24 puntos altos. Cerramos con pd. Seguidamente empezamos la tercera vuelta tejiendo 1pa-1aum por toda la vuelta. Cerramos al finalizar con pd. La siguiente vuelta será de 2pa-1aum. Cerramos con pd e iniciamos la última vuelta con 3pa-1aum por toda la vuelta. Antes de cerrar con pd tomamos el hilo color verde y cerramos con ese color.

Some time ago I spent a few hours a day knitting flowers, leaves and butterflies; I remembered that I still have some and that encouraged me to start this project. The procedure is extremely simple, as long as you already have the knowledge and practice at least of how to do the basic crochet stitches.

☕ Let's start by knitting with the off-white yarn. From a magic ring of 12 high stitches. We close the round with slipped stitch and start the second round, we will knit a round of increases which will give us a total of 24 high stitches. We close with pd. Then we start the third row knitting 1pa-1aum for the whole row. Close at the end with dp. The next row will be 2pa-1aum. Close with dp and begin the last row with 3pa-1aum all the way around. Before closing with pd, pick up the green yarn and close with that color.

☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

Polish_20240328_073604306.jpg
☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

☕ La vuelta siguiente la tejeremos con el hilo color verde. Empezaremos tejiendo 1 cadena luego 1pd. Esta secuencia la vamos a repetir hasta terminar toda la vuelta. Después cerramos con 1pd en la cadena donde empezamos. Cortamos el hilo y escondemos la hebra sobrante.

☕ The next loop we will knit with the green color yarn. We will start by knitting 1 chain then 1pd. We will repeat this sequence until we finish the whole row. Then we close with 1pd in the chain where we started. Cut the yarn and hide the excess yarn.

☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

Polish_20240328_073654353.jpg
☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

☕ Ahora corresponde seleccionar las flores con la que vamos a decorar. Yo elegí dos flores sencillas que tejí con hilo matizado. El hilo pabilo matizado es un hilo de varias hebras, yo le digo matizado, pero en realidad es una combinación de hebras de dos colores. El hilo de algodón matizado es una sola hebra pintada de varios tonos.

Now it is time to select the flowers with which we are going to decorate. I chose two simple flowers that I wove with dyed yarn. The dyed pabilo yarn is a multi-strand yarn, I call it dyed, but it is actually a combination of two colored strands. The dyed cotton yarn is a single strand painted in various shades.

☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

Polish_20240328_073817443.jpg
☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

☕ Como solo me quedaba una hoja tejida tuve que tejer las otras tres: empecé con una cadena de 10 puntos. Luego tejí 1pb-2pma-3pa-2pma-1pb por un lado de la cadena y repetí ese mismo patrón del otro lado. De esta manera se forman las hojas con hilo color verde.
☕ A cada flor le coloqué dos hojas. Estas las cosí con el mismo hilo verde sobrante de las hojas. Después cosí las flores al posa tazas. Finalmente se ocultan las hebras.

☕ Since I only had one knitted leaf left I had to knit the other three: I started with a chain of 10 stitches. Then I knit 1pb-2pma-3pa-2pma-1pb on one side of the chain and repeated that same pattern on the other side. This is how the leaves are formed with green colored yarn.
☕ To each flower I attached two leaves. These I sewed on with the same green thread left over from the leaves. Then I sewed the flowers to the cup holder. Finally the threads are hidden.

☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

Polish_20240328_073902456.jpg
☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

☕🤍🏠💚 RESULTADO ☕🤍🏠💚

☕🤍🏠💚 RESULT ☕🤍🏠💚

☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

Polish_20240328_074159602.jpg
☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

Espero que este diseño les haya gustado y se animen a realizarlo. Siempre es un gusto pasar a saludarlos y mostrarles mis más recientes creaciones. Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad. Edité con Polish. Usé el traductor de Deelp. Muchas gracias.

I hope you liked this design and I encourage you to make it. It is always a pleasure to greet you and show you my latest creations. All photos are my property. I edited with Polish. I used Deelp translator. Thank you very much.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCPypVaXj9rdw8xHbWi1PswJWcerfsBSPP4jRB1rGTQCKBo3XtDNPBdwFcTZJU9dNMNZ7fSxgJqd2gmFmRdBkP1BT3s4yG5CT9tQu2sXDUcFhSykbKRUWfne.jpeg

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo, impecable los acabados, felicitaciones 🥇

Hola. Bienvenida a mi blog ☕
Me alegra que te guste mi creación de hoy. Muchas gracias 🙂

Super delicado trabajo con toque femenino, me encanta Lelys!!😍

Hola. Feliz día. Muchas gracias. También me gusta como se ven. 👋

Muy bonito su trabajo. Saludos☺️☺️

Hola. Muchísimas gracias 😊

Por ahi, para los vendedores el color blanco es ese jaja igual esta lindo el color y te quedo muy lindo y elegante el resultado final 👌🦉 es muy cuchis 😍

Hola. Un gusto saludarte.
Si, eso parece, se ve blanco de todos modos. Muchas gracias por pasar a visitar 🧉

wow you are so creative that looks great. thanks for sharing keep up the good work.

Thanks to you for the support.

I can say this is great idea especially for tea or coffee lovers. Honestly, I bought similar stuff for my mug and glass for my work desk.
Great you can make it 😊❤️😍

Hello. A pleasure to greet you.
I'm glad because you are going to have brand new coasters. I like to make them because I take advantage of my threads and I make them to my liking.
Thank you very much for your visit.

You are so lucky to have that talent ❤️ I would love to make by myself if I have talent 😊 but I just pro in cooking

Very good. I like to eat a lot, but I don't have that gift for tasty cooking. I congratulate you for it. Your family must enjoy delicious dishes.

Congratulations @creacioneslelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 12000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 12500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

wooo que hermoso, me encantas esto UwU
!HUESO

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 164/176
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hola. Me alegra mucho que te haya gustado. Gracias por comentarlo 🫂

Están muy lindos tus posa tazas. Me encanto mucho el hilo matizado de las flores. Bendiciones amiga.

Hola. Me alegra que te gusten. Muchas bendiciones también para ti 🙏🏾

¡¡¡Buen trabajo!!! Gracias por publicar tu excelente contenido en Hive Diy, te quedaron demasiado hermosas tus posas tazas de flores, quiero hacerme unas así para poder embellecer más mi hogar.

Great job!!! Thanks for posting your excellent content on Hive Diy, I want to make myself some like this so that I can beautify my home even more.

Tu comunidad artesana ahora es testigo
Copia de Creadora de contenido.gif