You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating my first achievement in Hive, I am a Minnow. Let's make a Minnow charm. Quilling technique Tutorial // [Eng/Esp]

in Hive Diy2 years ago

Sister it is really awesome. Can we use plastic ribbon for making minnow because I am taking tutorial from YouTube. They mostly recommend thread there.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and for your comment.

I've never used plastic tapes, but it sounds interesting, it's all a matter of testing, try it and let me know.

I have always used paper tapes, and cardboard, or other materials such as fabrics, thread should also be useful.

I always do tests, and if everything goes well I make the tutorial to share it with you.

I'll be glad to help you.

I was delighted that you liked the work.

Good luck to you... @blueflipper123 🤗☺️🥰❤️🌹