You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pantalones anchos para mi hija

in Hive Diy4 months ago

The pants are super cool, I imagine the whole outfit, super comfortable, cool, light, great colors, sewing and professional cut. I like your sewing adventures, I too like to give a new chance to other garments, making something new out of them. Thanks for sharing with us.

El pantalón está super genial, imagino el outfit completo, super cómodo, fresco, ligero, los colores estupendos, la costura y el corte profesional. Me gustan tus aventuras de costurera, yo también soy de darle una nueva oportunidad a otras prendas de ropa, realizando algo nuevo de ellas. Gracias por compartir con nosotros.

@sagarkothari88 vote

Sort:  

Thank you very much 💚, I like your compliments and I am pleased that you like my sewing adventures. Everything gets a second chance, you just have to think and get to work. Thank you for always supporting my work, happy to share it with everyone.

Muchas gracias 💚, me agradan tus elogios y me complace que te gusten mis aventuras costureras. Todo tiene una segunda oportunidad, solo hay que pensar y poner manos a la obra. Gracias por apoyar siempre mi trabajo, feliz de compartirlo con todos.