You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monumental Integrity Issues

in Hive Diy2 years ago

So after our brief exchange under a different post, I thought I might give you a follow.
Quickly checked your wallet to see, if you cash out or power up, to see this:

image.png

You got 200HP and you delegate them away?
Tired of voting already?

Sort:  

You do you @felixxx

But I don't have to justify myself to you, or anyone!

Take care and have a nice day

Then you have no chance of getting my votes.
I'd say that's your loss.

I'll survive, felixxx.

All the best to you. May you enjoy health, happiness, decency and respect in all spheres.

Take care and consider that I felt no need to dig through your Hive entrails before voting on your words—my motivation was to respect the discourse in each instance.

I know literally nothing else about you or your history on this platform, except for what you write in this comment string and the other.

It will stay that way.

Before I go, I assume you know what @dustbunny does, yeah?

Take care!

I bet you felt really clever writing that.

Oh, you! Yes indeed. So transcendentally clever. Like a potato stuck to the ceiling! But you'll never know, since you blocked my account.