💄New cosmetics contest💄 Hive inspired cosmetic holder/ 💄Nuevo concurso de cosméticos💄 Portacosméticos inspirado en Hive

in Hive Diy • 2 years ago

¡Saludos mis queridos Hivers! 😊

Les doy la bienvenida a otro capítulo en mi blog.

Greetings my dear Hivers! 😊

I welcome you to another chapter on my blog.

Si hay algo en lo que me considero inexperta, es en la costura 😅 Pero, ¿a quién no le gustan los retos? Por eso me animé a participar en el nuevo concurso de Hive Diy, donde nos invitan a crear un portacosméticos. Me tomó mucho tiempo hacerlo, pero logré terminarlo y me siento feliz por eso .



Aquí les comparto mi diseño, no quedó perfecto, pero cumple su función ja ja ja.... ¡Espero les guste!

If there's one thing I consider myself inexperienced at, it's sewing 😅 But who doesn't like a challenge? That's why I was encouraged to participate in the new Hive Diy contest, where they invite us to create a cosmetics holder. It took me a long time to do it, but I managed to finish it and I'm happy about that .



Here I share with you my design, it was not perfect, but it fulfills its function ha ha ha ha.... I hope you like it!


img_0.5631175270294905.jpg


Utilicé los siguientes materiales:
  • Tela reciclada
  • Tijera
  • Hilo y aguja
  • cartón
  • Cierre
  • Lápiz y hoja blanca (Molde)

I used the following materials:

  • Recycled fabric
  • Scissors
  • Thread and needle
  • Cardboard
  • Zipper
  • Pencil and white sheet of paper (mold)

img_0.38528793845929843.jpg


img_0.24762517897791492.jpg

Step by step

Paso a paso

Step by step


img_0.24762517897791492.jpg

  • Lo primero que hice, fué dibujar el logo de hive, ya que ese sería mi decoración. Cuando tuve listo el molde, lo dibujé en la tela y procedí a cortarlo.
  • The first thing I did was to draw the hive logo, since that would be my decoration. When I had the mold ready, I drew it on the fabric and proceeded to cut it out.

img_0.9286705273998433.jpg

img_0.7486804608885046.jpg


  • Luego, corté tres predazos de tela, de un pantalón viejo, 2 de ellos en forma rectángular para los lados del portacosméticos, y un pedazo delgado para hacer la separación. Cuando tuve listas estas partes, uné las piezas con aguja e hilo, cosiendo a mano.
  • Then, I cut three pieces of fabric from an old pair of pants, 2 of them in a rectangular shape for the sides of the cosmetic holder, and a thin piece to make the separation. When I had these parts ready, I joined the pieces together with needle and thread, sewing by hand.

img_0.5871829436142642.jpg

img_0.6463319997754392.jpg


  • Después, cosí el logo que tenía listo, es uno de los lados.
  • Then, I sewed the logo I had ready, it is one of the sides.

img_0.2784299448573072.jpg


  • Me dí cuenta que iba a necesitar 2 laterales, así que corté 2 partes más del pantalón y las uní a las que ya tenía lista.
  • I realized I was going to need 2 sides, so I cut 2 more parts of the pants and joined them to the ones I already had ready.


img_0.8975995388088142.jpg


  • Una vez que que tuve armado el portacosméticos, cosí el cierre en la parte superior, y forré el fondo interno con la tela roja.
  • Once I had the cosmetic holder assembled, I sewed the zipper at the top, and lined the inside bottom with the red fabric.


img_0.5881460044448044.jpg


  • ¡Y listo! Conseguí un portacosméticos sencillo, práctico e inspirado en la plataforma.
  • And that's it! I got a simple, practical, platform-inspired cosmetic holder.


img_0.641905505158729.jpg



img_0.5105255993685492.jpg


¡Nos leemos pronto!

See you soon!

  • La traducción está hecha con la app Deepl.
  • Banner editado con la aplicación Canva
  • Portada editada con la app PicsArt

Rojo Amarillo Color Bloque Foto Comida Servicio de Entrega Empresa Portada de Facebook.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @glowshine! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Llevamos no solo nuestros cometicos sino, a Hive a todos lados que vamos. Muchas gracias por compartir con nosotros tus ideas. mucha suerte en el concurso.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo 🤩💪

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!