You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My project on Textile-sculptural forms (Production of household furnitures)

in Hive Diy2 months ago

¡¡¡Buen trabajo!!! Gracias por publicar tu excelente contenido en Hive Diy, excelente trabajo, me gusto mucho el estilo de la tela que elegiste para poder decorar tu espacio, sin duda alguna fue un trabajo muy duro, pero al final tuviste un excelente resultado.

Great job!!! Thanks for posting your excellent content on Hive Diy, excellent work, I really liked the style of the fabric you chose to decorate your space, no doubt it was a very hard work, but in the end you had an excellent result.

Tu comunidad artesana ahora es testigo
Copia de Creadora de contenido.gif

Sort:  

I really appreciate 😊
I'm glad you like the fabric
Thank you very much 😊🙏