RECYCLING: Manufacture of pirate ship, made with cardboard

in Hive Diy2 years ago

Hello friends, from the HiveDiy community, it is a pleasure to be with you to show you a project that I did with my 5-year-old daughter, it is a Pirate ship which I did with cardboard boxes, my daughter was very attentive when I made this ship even gave me some ideas and I accept them, because you have to give children a chance, this is the best way to stimulate their creativity.

RECYCLING: Manufacture of pirate ship, made with cardboard

image.png

Materials:

  • recycled carton
  • chopsticks
  • fabric cutout
  • hot silicone bars

Process:

1st step:

The first thing I did was cut the different pieces that would form the boat, such as: The upper and lower cover and the sides, to form the hull of the boat. I will also do the railings.

image.png

Step 2: Assemble the different parts of the boat.

image.png

Step 3: As you have seen, the hull of the ship has windows to place the oars, I also made these pieces out of cardboard and put some toothpicks in it.

image.png

Thank you for joining me in making this one boat with recycled material

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ismaelugas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Que talento e imaginación muy lindo su creación felicidades👍