[ENG-ESP]💜💗 DIY CREATE WITH ME YOUR OWN GATYCORNIO🌈🙀Drawing🎨💙 | 💜💗DIY CREA CONMIGO TU PROPIO GATYCORNIO🌈🙀Dibujo🎨💚​

in Hive Diy8 months ago
Hello friends #Hivediy artists Happy week!!!🤗🌈 | Holaaa amigos artistas de #Hivediy Feliiiiz semana!!!🤗🌈
I want to continue this week with the best energy, so today I share with you one of the activities that I am most passionate about; For me, art is what gives color to the world, it is a way of expressing who we are and this is what this tutorial is about; and of course the slogan ✨"BE YOU"✨ could not be missing; I love sharing what I do and how I do it, but I think the beauty is in how everyone does things in their own style.💗

​Quiero continuar esta semana con la mejor energía, por ello hoy les comparto una de las actividades que más me apasiona; para mí el arte es aquello que le da color al mundo, es una manera de expresar quienes somos y de esto se trata este tutorial; y por supuesto el eslogan ✨"BE YOU"✨ no podía faltar; me encantan compartir lo que hago y como lo hago pero creo que lo bonito esta en cómo cada quien hace las cosas a su estilo.💗


@karenlagonell CAT BE YOU PORTADA.jpg


​📎Personally, I enjoy drawing colorful things, it cheers me up instantly; I think it's a nice way to spend the afternoon. This was a detail that I made with great love for my sister🌼, she also likes colorful things and I believe that giving away things made by ourselves is priceless. I had a lot of fun doing this step by step. I hope you like it!!😊💐

​📎En lo personal disfruto dibujando cosas coloridas eso me sube el ánimo al instante; me parece una bonita manera de pasar la tarde. Este fue un detalle que hice con mucho cariño para mi hermana🌼, a ella también le gustan las cosas coloridas y pues considero que regalar cosas hechas por nosotros mismos no tiene precio. Me divertí mucho haciendo este paso a paso. Espero les guste!!😊💐



Materials | Materiales

📌Colored pencils🖍️
📌Drawing Paper📄
📌Rule📐​📏​
📌Purple marker💜
📌Eraser
📌Lápices de Colores🖍️
📌Papel de dibujo📄
📌Regla📐​📏
📌Marcador morado💜
📌Goma de borrar



Creation process | Proceso de creación

⭐For this tutorial do not use graphite pencil; For this type of drawings I use an erasable colored pencil since it is less likely to dirty the sheet unlike the graphite pencil, in this case I use the erasable colors of the Pointer brand b>...First I started by tracing the 3cm margins to the sheet; then draw the silhouette of the "Gatycorn" as I have decided to name it, but here there are no limits if you want you can make a Perricornico, a Pandacorn or a Deercorn whatever you want 😁😁. Finally draw the colored waves in the background.
⭐Para este tutorial no utilice lápiz de grafito; para este tipo de dibujos utilizo un lápiz de color borrable ya que es menos probable que ensucie la hoja a diferencia del lápiz de grafito, en esta ocación utilice los colores borrables de la marca Pointer...Primero comencé trazando los márgenes de 3cm a la hoja; luego trace la silueta del "Gatycornio" como he decidido bautizarlo, pero aquí no hay límites si desean pueden realizar un Perricornico, un Pandacornio o un Venadocornio lo que ustedes quieran 😁😁. Por último trace las ondas de colores al fondo.


@karenlagonell CAT BE YOU P1.jpg



⭐I started by coloring the background with different pastel colors. The colors I used are from the CRISVI brand, I really like them, they are cheap, however they have good pigment and you can achieve very beautiful results with them. The ideal would be to start from the center outwards, but this was an exception, first I wanted to see how the background looked and then decide the details that I would place on the Gatycorn.
⭐Comencé coloreando el fondo con diferentes colores pasteles. Los colores que utilice son de la marca CRISVI, me gustan muucho, son económicos, sin embargo tienen buen pigmento y se pueden lograr resultados muy bonitos con ellos. Lo ideal sería comenzar desde el centro hacia afuera, pero esta fue una excepción, primero quería ver como quedaba el fondo para después decidir los detalles que le colocaría al Gatycornio.


@karenlagonell CAT BE YOU P2.jpg



⭐The pastel colors are soft, but something characteristic of my drawings is that I like the intensity of the colors, therefore I accentuated each one of them and added depth; In this case the colors used are from the KORES brand; I quite liked the result, but I wanted to go further and then with the eraser of my pencil I traced the words BE YOU on the drawing and added little clouds and spots throughout the drawing ; This gave it the touch of light it needed.
⭐Los colores pasteles son suaves, pero algo característico de mis dibujos es que me gusta la intensidad en los colores por lo tanto acentué cada uno de ellos les agregue profundidad; en este caso los colores que utilice son de la marca KORES; me gusto bastante el resultado, pero quise ir mas allá y después con el borra de mi lápiz trace las palabras BE YOU en el dibujo y agregue nubecitas y manchas por todo el dibujo; esto le dio el toque de luz que necesitaba.


@karenlagonell CAT BE YOU P3.jpg



⭐Finally I started to give life to the main character of this drawing, I decided to keep it in a light tone so that it would stand out from the background; I only added lilac shadow and accentuated some parts with purple. Something that I also like to do is put blush on each living being that I draw, it definitely gives it a touch of tenderness.
⭐Por último empecé a darle vida al personaje principal de este dibujo decidí mantenerlo en un tono claro para que resaltara del fondo; solamente le agregue sombra de color lila y acentué alguna partes con color morado. Algo que también me gusta hacer es ponerle rubor a cada ser vivo que dibujo, sin duda le da un toque de ternura.


@karenlagonell CAT BE YOU P4.jpg



⭐To finish add the last details; I accentuated the beginning of each color wave even more so that I could make a distinction between the cat and the background, I highlighted the letters with purple marker and of course the hearts couldn't be missing in our Catycorn...
⭐Para finalizar agregue los últimos detalles; acentué aún más el comienzo de cada onda de color para que hacer una distinción entre el gato y el fondo, realce las letras con marcador morado y por supuesto no podían faltar los corazones en nuestro Gatycornio...


@karenlagonell CAT BE YOU P5.jpg




Finished work | Obra terminada


@karenlagonell CAT BE YOU Art final.jpg




💗I hope you enjoyed the step by step! I thank you for sticking around and checking out my post. Remember that any advice or constructive criticism is always welcome 😊💗

💗Espero que hayan disfrutado del paso a paso! Les agradezco por quedarse y ver mi post. Recuerda que cualquier consejo o critica constructiva siempre es bienvenida😊💗




Thank you for your visit. See you next time!😘👋

!Gracias por tu visita. Nos vemos en la proxima!😘👋

❤️💗❤️💗❤️💗❤️


📌The images were taken by me with a Redmi 10 and edited in Picsart📲💜 . The translation was thanks to Google translate🔍✌️​

📌Las imágenes fueron tomadas por mí con un Redmi 10 y editadas en Picsart📲💜. La traducción fue gracias al traductor de Google🔍✌️​
Sort:  

So cute

thankkss!!! <3

You're welcome

Congratulations @karenlagonell! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023
The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!

thankss!!

Stay focused @karenlagonell! You're making great progress towards your Hive goals.

Holis! En serio haces bellezas espero pronto estés de regreso en Hive para disfrutar tu arte.