Personalicé una toalla con el mejor logo que he conocido [ESP/ENG] I customized a towel with the best logo I've ever known.

in Hive Diy2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220208_184657_TIMEBURST3.jpg

Saludos a todos mis seguidores y aquellos que pasen de visita por este post ❤

Como todos saben #hive es nuestra red favorita por todos los beneficios que nos brinda, y por ser la favorita, me ha llevado a bordar su logo en una toalla de uso personal, no será el mejor bordado del mundo pero para mi es el perfecto y expresa mucho mas que un logo.

Todo empezó por una toalla de mano nueva que tenia en mi cómoda, y antes de estrenarla me preguntaba, ¿Qué tal quedaría si le bordaba el logo de hive?, pero lo que si les confieso es que no sé coser del todo, pero todos tenemos una madre que por lo menos si debe saber, así que sin pensarlo dos veces me fui a buscar de la ayuda de mi mamá, y no fue nada difícil con sus indicaciones en media tarde ya estaba lista, aunque mis trabajos de manualidades del liceo (costura) mi mama me enseñaba y aprendí o básico.

Veamos cual fue el procedimiento 👇

Greetings to all my followers and those of you who visit this post ❤

As you all know #hive is our favorite network for all the benefits it gives us, and for being the favorite, it has led me to embroider your logo on a towel for personal use, it will not be the best embroidery in the world but for me it is the perfect and expresses much more than a logo.

It all started with a new hand towel that I had in my dresser, and before using it for the first time I wondered, what would it look like if I embroidered the hive logo, but what I confess is that I do not know how to sew at all, but we all have a mother who at least should know, so without thinking twice I went to seek the help of my mom, and it was not difficult with her instructions in half an afternoon and was ready, although my high school crafts work (sewing) my mom taught me and I learned the basics.

Let's see what was the procedure 👇


MATERIALES

IMG_20220207_113816.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue realizar un molde en un cartón delgado, con el tamaño deseado para trasladarlo a la tela y recortarlo.

The first thing I did was to make a mold on thin cardboard, with the desired size to transfer it to the fabric and cut it out.

IMG_20220207_115148.jpg

IMG_20220207_121837.jpg

IMG_20220207_120405.jpg

IMG_20220207_123202.jpg


Luego centré y fijé el molde con alfileres, para luego empezar con la costura.

Then I centered and pinned the mold and started sewing.

IMG_20220207_125504.jpg

IMG_20220207_160856.jpg

IMG_20220207_135341.jpg

Y así de sencillo pero hermoso quedó mi toalla, si le ven algún defecto para mi es el bordado a mano mas perfecto, me encanta el contraste que hace el color naranja con el rojo.

Les confieso que sentí una emoción al verlo listo ❤

And so simple but beautiful was my towel, if you see any defect for me is the most perfect hand embroidery, I love the contrast that makes the orange color with red.

I confess that I felt a thrill when I saw it ready ❤

toall.gif




aaa.png

FIRMA.png

comunidades_lideres.png

Sort:  

Hermoso, comprendo el sentimiento de amar HIVE y lo comparto jeje, yo quiero una de esas toallas! orgullosos de hive !

Saludos y éxito!

Congratulations @mariolbi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 42000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 43000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!