"A card dedicated to my favorite hiver"

in Hive Diy2 years ago

Hello friends of hive, I am participating in the contest for a card dedicated to my favorite hiver, and I want to show you this little card that I made for her, with a lot of love and dedication, simple, humble but full of love.

HOla amigos de hive, estoy participando en el concurso de Una tarjeta dedicada a mi hiver favorito, y quiero mostrarles esta tarjetita que realice para ella, con mucho amor y dedicacion, sencilla, humilde pero llena de amor.

I hope you like it.

espero les guste.

20220326_224828.jpg

Next, I show you the materials I used for this beautiful card.

a continuacion, les muestro los materiales que utilice para esta hermosa tarjeta.

20220326_200511.jpg

a disc, a pin, a yellow cardboard, a bright white cardboard, a pencil, scissors, esacto, two buttons, nylon thread, marker ruler, puncture, stickers and glue.

un disco, alfiler, una cartulina amarilla, una cartulina brillante blanca, un lapiz, tijera, esacto, dos botones, hilo nailon, regla marcador, puntura, calcomanias y pega.

20220326_200621.jpg

take the yellow cardboard and the disc and make two circles

tome la cartilina amarilla y el disco y realice dos circunferencias

20220326_200718.jpg

then cut them carefully with the scissors.

then cut them carefully with the scissors.

20220326_201122.jpg

To one of these circles I drew a catira with her mouth open.

a uno de estos circulos le dibuje una catira con su boca abierta.

20220326_201405.jpg

With the act remove the inside of the mouth of this little face.

con el esacto retire el unterior de la boca de esta carita.

20220326_201456.jpg

staying this way.

quedando de esta forma.

20220326_201844.jpg

now, join the two circles and with the pin make a small hole in the center of the two circles.

ahora, junta los dos circulos y con el alfiler realiza una pequeña perforacion en todo el centro de los dos circulos.

20220326_202025.jpg

To join these two circles pass the nylon thread from the back to the front.

para unir estos dos circulos pase el hilo nailon por el reverso hacia el frente.

20220326_202039.jpg

leaving attached a botos on each side. the one in front makes the nose of my little face.

dejando sujetado un botos en cada lado. el del frente hace a su ves la nariz de mi carita.

20220326_202400.jpg

once you have held the two circles square the mouth and write your message, letting the circle roll back to the left side

una ves tengas sujetada los dos circulos cuadra la boca y escribe tu mensaje, dejando rodar el circulo de atras hacia el lado izquierdo

20220326_202410.jpg

staying like this, this way

quedando asi, de esta forma

20220326_203510.jpg

now with the white cardboard cut out the teeth and the part of the eyes that is white.

ahora con la cartulina blanca recorte los dientes y la parte de los ojos que es blanca.

20220326_213547.jpg

already painted the face, cut a strip of paper and paste it to the circle on the back of my card

ya pintada la carita, recorte una tira de papel y pegue al circulo de atras de mi tarjeta

20220326_224441.jpg

Finally, place a cloud on the strip of paper that sticks to the back circle, and place the carcomanias in different parts of the face. For the cheeks, I used the spore decals to give a sensation of freckles on the face and on the cloud of my little face, to which I gave part of my message, I placed some very pretty frosted rhombuses.

por ultimo coloque una nuve en la tira de papel que pegue al circulo trasero, y coloque las carcomanias en distintas partes de la cara. para los cachetes utilice las calcomanias de esporales para dan una sensacion de pecas en el rostro y en la nuve de mi carita a la cual le di parte de mi mensaje le coloque unos rombos escarchados muy lindos.

separador.png

the message says the following.

el mensaje dice lo siguiente.

20220326_225429.jpg

you are my favorite hiver

eres mi hive favorito.

20220326_225534.jpg

you are my strength

eres mi fuerza

20220326_225616.jpg

you are my model

eres mi modelo

20220326_225637.jpg

you are my support

eres mi apoyo

I write my letter to my favorite hiver isabelpena, who is my mom and my best friend. I love you mama

Thank you hive diy for making this very beautiful contest where we can somehow express what we feel for someone special.

mi carta se la escribo a mi hiver favorito isabelpena, quien es mi mama y mi mejor amiga. te amo mama

Gracias hive diy por realizar este concurso muy hermoso donde podemos expresar de algun modo lo que sentimos por alguien en especial.

separador.png

I dedicate this special card to you, because you are that person who is there at all times, millions of people can turn their backs on me but I know that you will never do it, you helped me grow on the right path and showed me that I was fine and that I was wrong, you are the best in the world and the best for my heart, that's why today tomorrow and always I will tell you that I love you with all my heart.

Te dedico esta tarjeta especial, porque eres esa persona que esta hay en cada momento, pueden darme la espalda millones de personas pero se que tu no lo haras nunca, me ayudaste a crecer dentro del buen camino y me mostraste que estaba bien y que estaba mal, eres la mejor del mundo y la mejor para mi corazon, por eso hoy mañana y siempre te dire que te amo con todo mi corazon.

separador.png

I invite @deroesalicia to participate in this contest, cheer up that there is little left for it to end.

invito a participar en este concurso a @deroesalicia, animate que falta poco para que termine.

All the photos are taken by me with my LG k41S cell phone.

todas las fotos son tomadas por mi con mi celular k41S LG

Thanks for reading this far, I hope you find this tutorial useful and you can create other similar models.

gracias por leer hasta aqui, espero te sirva este tutorial y puedas crear otros modelos parecidos.

banners.jpg

Until another post bye bye

hasta otro post chao chao

Sort:  

Esto es muy ingenioso he de admitir, me estaba sonriendo cuando veia el trabajo final y como al girar la tarjeta muestra una palabra describiendo a su hiver favorito. Le quedó genial, un aplauso por su creatividad.