Making Stages of Cute Kitchen Aprons for my Hirls and Myself 🪡👧👯

in Hive Diy2 years ago

💐 Hello everyone 💐

In my post I prepared for you today, I will talk about the kitchen apron I prepared for my daughters and myself.

Actually, I did not have an idea of ​​​​preparing a kitchen apron. My daughters have started helping me prepare meals frequently these days. I also like that they are enthusiastic about preparing food.
I wanted to increase their interest a little more by preparing a kitchen apron for them. At the same time, thanks to the apron, their clothes will not get dirty while preparing food.
We have a lot of fun while preparing food with my girls. I am sure that we will have a more cute team look with a beautiful kitchen apron that I will prepare.

Considering all these, I prepared three aprons. One for me and two for my little girls. Now I would like to show you the construction stages of these aprons that I have prepared.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @piinaar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10

elde dikiş dikmek zordur ama önlükler çok güzel olmuş, ellerinize sağlık 🙂

Kızlarımıza yaptığınız bu önlükler çok güzel tabi ama bir tanede eşinize yapmanız gerekiyordu 😂