You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Esp-Eng] Decoración de BEN10 para fiesta de cumpleaños, fácil y súper económico. // BEN10 decoration for birthday party, easy and super economical.

in Hive Diy3 years ago

I love the creativity you used and the fact that you added the Hive logo with your name, I really like it!

Sort:  

Hola @roadstories, Gracias por visitar y comentar. Este Ben10 es un bebé consentido. El logo de Hive y mi nombre de usurario fue un proyecto creado especialmente para identificar esa imagen miniatura que acompañará mis publicaciones acá en Hive, me alegra te guste. (Puedes ver el paso a paso del logo en mis publicaciones anteriores)

Saludos, bendiciones y éxitos.


Hi @roadstories, Thanks for visiting and commenting. This Ben10 is a spoiled baby. The Hive logo and my username was a project created especially to identify that thumbnail image that will accompany my posts here on Hive, I'm glad you like it. (You can see the step by step of the logo in my previous posts)

Greetings, blessings and success.