Choker with ribbon shape🎀 / Gargantilla con forma de lazo🎀 (ENG/ESP)

in Hive Diy2 years ago

Copia de Copia de Divertido fondo de pantalla gato kawaii rosa (1).png

¡Hola amigos!🎀

Hello friends!🎀

Espero se encuentren bien💗 un saludo a toda la comunidad y a ti especialmente por visitar mi publicación, lo aprecio demasiado. Un saludo a todas las personas que se dedican a crear siempre contenido bueno y de calidad, no dejen de hacerlo porque de verdad poco a poco mejoran mucho más y es lindo verlos crecer poco a poco.

I hope you are well💗 a greeting to the whole community and to you especially for visiting my publication, I appreciate it too much. A greeting to all the people who are dedicated to always create good and quality content, don't stop doing it because really little by little you improve a lot more and it's nice to see you grow little by little.

Tenía una vieja diadema con perlas y cristales de swarovski, como no la utilizaba decidí desarmarla para elaborar algo distinto.✨ Básicamente tomé elementos que ya tenía y traté de hacer algo lindo y que me gustara.

Y la verdad me encantó el resultado.💗

I had an old headband with pearls and swarovski crystals, as I wasn't using it I decided to take it apart to make something different ✨. I basically took elements I already had and tried to make something pretty and that I liked.

And I really loved the result.💗

Materiales que necesitasMaterials you need
• Pinzas• Tweezers
• Alambre• Wire
• Cristales de swarovski• Swarovski crystals
• Perlas• Pearl
• Nylon• Nylon

Empecemos✨✨

Let's start ✨✨

🎀💗💖✨

1- Primero realice un boceto de un lazo, tome el alambre y replique la forma cuidadosamente. Mi objetivo era que quedara lo mas simétrico posible.

1- First I made a sketch of a loop, took the wire and carefully replicated the shape. My goal was to make it as symmetrical as possible.

Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre.png

Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (1).png

2- Tome los cristales y las perlas me puse a elaborar el siguiente patrón en la parte superior del lazo. 🎀Luego seguí con la parte inferior y doble las puntas para que no se salieran las perlas. 🎀Puse alambre en el centro para que no se desarmara.

2- I took the crystals and pearls and started to work out the following pattern on the top part of the loop. 🎀Then I continued with the bottom part and folded the ends so the pearls wouldn't come off. 🎀I put wire in the center so it wouldn't unravel.

Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (2).png

Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (3).png

3- Pase el nylon en el centro donde puse el alambre y empecé un patron de cristales de swarovski y perlas. 🎀Puse solo perlas al final del collar porque se me acabaron je je.

3- Pass the nylon through the center where I put the wire and started a pattern of swarovski crystals and pearls. 🎀I put only pearls at the end of the necklace because I ran out hehehe.

Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (4).png

4- Coloqué con alambre cristales en los bordes del lazo y una perla en el centro.✨

4- I have wired crystals on the edges of the loop and a bead in the center.✨

Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (6).png

5- Improvise con lo que tenia, utilice un trancadero y unos aros que encontré en mis cosas y los amarré con el nylon. 🎀Luego queme un poco el nylon para que no se desarmara.

5- I improvised with what I had, I used a locking ring and some rings that I found among my things and I tied them with the nylon. Then I burned the nylon a little so it wouldn't unravel.

Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (5).png

Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (8).png

Resultado final💗💗💗

Final result💗💗💗

Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (7).png

Espero te haya gustado este collar, recuerda que puedes hacer cosas igual de lindas e incluso mejores que esta; anímate a encontrar un nuevo uso a esas cosas que están abandonadas, puede que inventando elabores algo que te encante mucho. 💗No necesitas materiales muy complejos para crear cosas bonitas💗 Puedes crear cosas increíbles con cosas que tienes en tu hogar.

I hope you liked this necklace, remember that you can make things just as pretty and even better than this one; encourage yourself to find a new use for those things that are abandoned, maybe inventing something that you will love. 💗You don't need very complex materials to create beautiful things💗. You can create amazing things with things you have at home.

Espero que esta publicación te haya inspirado para crear💗🎀

Nos vemos pronto💗🎀

I hope this post has inspired you to create💗🎀.

See you soon💗🎀

Azul y Amarillo Moderno Casero Fiestas y Celebraciones Marco en X Banner.png

Sort:  

Dios mio, me encantò. Quedo increible.

Muchas gracias preciosa 💖💗

Congratulations @sylregne! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Quedó espectacular, muy hermoso lo que haces.💗✨