Sort:  

Hello, I haven't seen the video yet, but I know exactly who this man is. I am Argentine and I thank God that he has been too.
I know that he was a true genius, I have not the slightest doubt, and I clearly know his history, so I can say it.
What a pity that your post was not appreciated, if people knew who it was they would really realize the value of it -or maybe not...-, maybe that's why we are like this...
I leave you a greeting and thank you very much for sharing, I had already forgotten about him, but he really was someone who inspired me at the time of him.
I'm going to try to read about it again.
Greetings.

Hola, no vi aún el video, pero sé exactamente quién es ese señor. Soy argentino y doy gracias a Dios de que el lo haya sido tambien.
Sé que fue un verdadero genio, no me cabe la más mínima duda, y conozco claramente su historia, por eso lo puedo decir.
Qué lastima que tu post no fue apreciado, si la gente supiese quien fue se daría realmente cuenta de su valor -o quizás no...-, quizás por eso estamos así...
Te dejo un saludo y muchas gracias por compartir, ya me había olvidado de él, pero realmente fue alguien que me inspiró en su momento.
Voy a tratar de leer de nuevo sobre él.
Saludos.