You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holozing.com stats & some of our current work

in Holozing Community7 months ago

Here's a longer list for all 3-4 days rather than the one just from today I posted.

image.png

No forecast for that yet, will depend a lot on the artist and some back-end programming for things like provably fair calculations. When we know more we'll post about it in time!

Sort:  

This looks great and it's nice to see that people from many countries are part visiting zing website.

Amazing! I'll be on the lookout for news!

Yeah!! 38 Greeks!
Did not know we were so many here!
Hey ya all, reveal yourself!!

Hmmm where's Singapore? :P

Probably further down is my guess. :p

Hehe! I see!

Allow me to improve India's position on the chart. Time to claim my $ZING again!

Cool chart, keep us updated!

we'll be introducing referral links for the starter sale soon too!