Remember to set your referrals!

in Holozing Community3 months ago



As we're nearing the Alpha Starter Sale of Holozing, I thought I'd remind everyone who's already registered (2032 hive accounts so far), to set their referral. We announced the referral program a month ago with some more info if you missed it and wanna give it a read.

We realized that we can't hinder people from creating alt accounts to buy packs with for the 5% discount/rewards when referring someone, thus we made it available for already registered members to set a referral so it'd be fair.

Once the starter sale begins, however, you won't be able to "set a referrer" any longer and all accounts already registered by then will have their referrer or lack thereof set. The only way to refer someone from that point on will be by using your referral link and them registering on the website through it.

As far as registration methods go, we haven't worked too much on that yet as our focus has been to ship the starter sale and that focus is still ongoing. However, we have planned to include metamask login, twitter/x login and reddit login for starters, while this won't directly get you a hive account, it will count your referral. We want to avoid people abusing our registration method to farm a bunch of free hive accounts since for instance creating unique metamask eth/bsc addresses is quite easy en masse.



Once the sale is live and we've implemented different registration methods, we'll be striving to also reward people for different methods of purchase. We have some solutions planned where if people purchase a starter pack with ETH or BNB through their networks, we'll withhold their packs until they generate a hive account they link towards their account using hive keychain. This way we avoid people creating a bunch of free hive accounts and at the same time get introduced to hive and its feeless transactions when they link up. Then we will be offering referrers ways to claim their rewards, for instance if you want BNB you can claim BNB if you've connected your metamask to your Hive account, or if you want the BNB in Hive we will offer that as well and even Zing potentially.

This would allow for some healthy referring without the end user having to think too much about how they get the rewards and making UX better.

Anyway, for now, make sure you click on your profile icon on holozing.com and go to Referral Program which will open up this window and "set referrer". Keep in mind, that this can't be your own account and the account must have registered before you have and you can't change your referrer after setting it.

image.png



PS! Thanks to everyone who's set me as referrer, it's especially appreciated since we've launched this project fairly. :D

Sort:  

I immediately chose you as a referrer because I discovered Holozing through one of your posts and especially because so far, among the games I have invested in, you are the most transparent and fair game founder in proposing and explaining his project that I have encountered!

Well, since I found out about this through one of your early posts about it, I have set you as referrer... seems only fair.

=^..^=

You're welcome, I was just honest and did the right thing, since I found out about this project through you on Twitter.I made the project known to many people and they are there based on my recommendation, but I don't think anyone has put me as a reference. But no way, I hope they do it on their own initiative, that doesn't have to be say it. For my part, let the successes continue in the project. And I'm happy to be part of it. Blessings...

Yeah I think many just have forgotten about it, that's why I thought I'd post a reminder.

You're welcome 😼

Already done. 😎👍 Discounts are large and that's great. Still, there is a question in the air how much it will cost to start playing the game. The cheaper, the bigger playerbase; while the project needs as much resources as possible. Hope the team will manage to find an optimal price.

Current plans are that you need a starter pack and healer to play. While this may be costly early on, $20+ $40-60, we will later on when we're doing better financially and have a runway of funds to scale up the team and production, offer accounts to play with only paying for a license and leasing a healer and creature. We believe that paying the amount early on to play and earn zing gives you early adopter rewards enough to make up for the cost thus those coming in later will just have to pay for the license and smaller amounts to lease healers and creatures, which in and of itself gives value back to those who've purchased healers as they can earn passively from them.

Oh nice! It seems a lot of people set you as their referrer. I did as well, and if it is alphabetically arranged, there seems to be more down there. You're welcome, and I am excited for the alpha sale.

I didn't even put that into consideration. But honestly, I know about everything on the Holozing through you. I'll get mine done.

I have already set up my referral and can see my name in the snapshot. I have also shared my link with some people and hope they join.

2032 the number of people registered already sounds futuristics. I love how the team behind this project has been open. People will always be people and everyone in crypto knows of the first mover advantage. Grabbing every opportunity by its horns is what what do.

Getting excited about the launch, I noticed in one of your replies startup cost will be somewhere around $80? Seems expensive to me but not unreasonable. Either way it's good to know now so that I can save up all my Hive rewards to buy in! I'll set you as my referrer too, since I heard about it from you anyhow 😅

Yeah something like that, we think the value will be decent in the starter packs and healers and compared to other games it'll be all that's needed to compete at higher levels. Eventually we will make it cheaper once leasing and other things are implemented for newcomers but by then people who've bought in should've had enough time to earn zing to make up for it.

I think this is a very nice one.

I think I set mine as you because everything I know about holozing was through you. And oh, I want to use this medium to appreciate you. Thank you

thanks for reminding.
The efforts you are putting in the project will sure make it successful.
I have one question regarding the discount.
The discount towards the Christmas celebration are for single pack purchase or first single purchase (with multiple packs).

oopps i almost forgot about this thanks for the reminder! I've set you as my referrer

I just added you as mine since I heard about the game via your posts. My account is so old there really isn't anyone else I could have put in there anyway!

Greetings, thanks for the reminder. One question, how much will it cost to buy a healer? And when will it be sold?

Healers will come after the starter packs, they'll be about 2-3x more expensive.

https://inleo.io/threads/katerinaramm/re-leothreads-2jgek3xzs
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( katerinaramm ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Thank you so much for the reminder.

Thanks for the reminder!
Set you as my referrer :)

appreciate it!

The calm before the storm. Everyone’s moves at this are done silently. Wait for the release date and witness how aggressively people are preparing in the back ground. The game that has everyone holding there breath to accumulate, the starter pack while it lasts

Alright! I have not been able to register. I too will set you as my referral

It's good to hear the Holozing project has progressed this far. Thanks for the update. We eagerly await the Alpha Starter Sale of Holozing. Have a great day.

Looking forward to getting my Alpha Started, have you set the release date yet? All done with my referrer.

not yet!

I still don't know why I am finding it difficult to register. My attempt has been telling something about a keychain which its not accepting.

Are you using Hive keychain?

Tampoco he podido registrarme, por más que lo intento, deberían explicar detalladamente cómo registrarse en Holozing, he intentado muchas veces y aún no se que es lo que estoy haciendo mal

🤩 !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Wow to see the much effort you are putting in this project daily to make it work is quite astonishing and praying are strengthen to continue doing moreb

nani u got free referrals. share me some O.O ill refer under u

You really did impacted in me...thank you.