Holozing Fanart: Chirple

Hey there, everyone. I hope this post finds you well. I decided to go back to some of the older monsters and see which ones I hadn't done yet, and there I found Chirple. I did draw a human version of Chirpily here, but not Chirple. So I decided to do her fan art next - the humanization portrait.

I wanted to try something new for this piece and chose a style or theme for the drawing. The style I chose is "Japanese" or "Oriental" as you can guess by the result of it.
I gave her a red Kimono and a background that reminisces Japanese forests or hot springs (or maybe it's the kimono that's shifting my mind and focus into thinking it's Japanese).
Last, but not least, I drew some feathers on her head that used Chirple's color pattern which would make the final result bear some resemblance to her monster form.

That's it for today's fan art. Let me know what you think in the comments down below, and I'll be seeing you all in the next fan art... cheers~

The Process

The Result

Original Game Art

Sort:  

The feathers on her head give Chirple an amazing look, I love it, so impressive 🥰🙏

Thank you for the kind words, friend :D

You are welcome, continue to have a good time 🥰🙏

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@danzocal(2/10) tipped @almightygrim