Electric Rabbit Fanart, first post at the beginning of the year and after participating in the Holozing contest

in Holozing Community4 months ago

Hello Holozing community friends😊

How are you? I hope you are always healthy and given the blessings of life☺.

Thank you to @Holozing and @acidyo for holding a character background contest in this community.

And thank you also for the support of friends in this community who supported me so that I could win the contest😊.

This time I made Electric Rabbit fanart.

I describe this character as a female rabbit who was the victim of an experiment by a group of scientists in a cave with sophisticated facilities, thus turning this female rabbit into an Electric Rabbit which is a mutant rabbit with electrical powers.

I hope you like my post this time.

Reference to the work:

Working tool:
HP Laptop, Clip Studio Paint and Wacom Cintiq 13Hd.

Time: 8 hours

Stages of creating the work:*

Sketch to Line art

Basic coloring and shading to light effects

Final Render Results

Thank you for seeing my blog up to this point, and stay healthy my friends.

See you😊🤗

Sort:  

AHHHHHHHHHHHH is amazing 😍, you are 1#

Thank you very much☺

How long does it take you to make your work? I've always asked myself that question.

this artwork took 8 hours, because I took a long time to make the background ha..ha😂

8 hours wow😲, it takes a long time indeed, every detail is fully appreciated. Never stop doing this, you were born to do this.

Yes, but I didn't do it for 8 full hours, but 5 hours of work I stopped for a moment and took a break and after 2 hours of scrolling YouTube, Instagram, TikTok I continued for another 3 hours😂, Yes, I like the detail of the lines down to the small part, it's really fun for me☺.

And thank you friends for your appreciation of the work I made🙏

Ahhh ok haha, but still the break works for you, the results are very noticeable. I don't want to imagine doing details on smaller cables haha. 😵

greetings 😎

Scientist is as good for experiment. Your female electric rabbit background electric shock area is nice 👍

Thank you very much for your appreciation☺

Congratulations @deddywox! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 110000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

sheeeshhh such wonderful output dude! Zappit looks cool here

Who is Zappit bro?😁

the electric rabbit bro, i think i saw it in a post of acidyo or holozing

Oh, does he have another name? Wow, I only found that one name on the website, maybe it hasn't been published on the website yet for the nickname... Thank you bro☺

Incredible art there. When will I get to this stage in creation?

Thank you, as soon as possible if you take the time to practice😁

There are things I need in life, like those amazing legs and that bunny bust 🤩! It turned out amazing on you!! I love that different style, attached to an origin story.

Yes, that's good for him so she can be freer to win the fight😁

Thank you☺

A very good point! Greetings.

Wild. I get Mew2 vibes. I dig it!

Thank you very much🤗😊

Love the art as always! I like the background story of the rabbit. Super creative, Ded!😊

!PIZZA

Thank you my friend @jijisaurart

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jijisaurart(1/10) tipped @deddywox

!WOC

Keep up the great work with Woc, @deddywox! kairke(1/8) is impressed by the thought and consideration you've put into this post. Your work is truly appreciated.

We are so impressed by your content! As a token of appreciation, @kairke has sent you 0.3 WGOLD. Keep shining!

BTW! WGOLD is the token of the War of Clans ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


Thank you @kairke for support and sending me Wgold☺🙏

Hermano.... Yes, it looks great! Excellent work my dear friend, God bless you ♥

Thank you for your support my friend☺🙏

wow... fantastic work done... electric rabbit looks more powerful and strong...

#holozing

Yes, this is inspired by the Pokemon anime where Pokemon evolve to become stronger. Thank you friend😊

i have many time about pokemon game in #holozing game , even i don't know about Pokemon game's charcter...

Yes, but I see the character holozing is similar to many pokemon characters☺