Sort:  

Thank you very much☺

How long does it take you to make your work? I've always asked myself that question.

this artwork took 8 hours, because I took a long time to make the background ha..ha😂

8 hours wow😲, it takes a long time indeed, every detail is fully appreciated. Never stop doing this, you were born to do this.

Yes, but I didn't do it for 8 full hours, but 5 hours of work I stopped for a moment and took a break and after 2 hours of scrolling YouTube, Instagram, TikTok I continued for another 3 hours😂, Yes, I like the detail of the lines down to the small part, it's really fun for me☺.

And thank you friends for your appreciation of the work I made🙏

Ahhh ok haha, but still the break works for you, the results are very noticeable. I don't want to imagine doing details on smaller cables haha. 😵

greetings 😎

Yes, sometimes pampering yourself is necessary to prevent boredom when making artwork, don't imagine it, but if you do it, it's fun, not as tiring as it looks😁

Greeting☺