Sort:  

Yeah they were totally milking the initial dragon Ball super arcs. It only became interesting after the Goku black arc.

Yeah, but in my opinion Dragon Ball is only good until the story of the small human demon Bhu dies, that's where the story should have ended.

Yeah that's actually true 😂.

But in my opinion, the epic battle is still the one against cell

I prefer the frieza saga because it was the time when the ssj transformation became so popular. It was something fresh, something new which I never saw in other shows. Once it was out everyone here was collecting stickers of him haha. I used to have a cardboard with gogeta and the Z warriors as poster. The hype was just crazy back then.

yes, that's also good, it was quite popular at that time in my country, on cell I liked Akira introducing Android 17 & 18...there I liked it, because it wasn't just monsters and aliens but also Android he.he