Sort:  

You have the freedom to do whatever you want but a mistake is always a mistake. I am really sorry to bother you. Have a nice day!

Yeah, sure I will be more careful than ever. Thanks for understanding me.

image.png

You can tell it was most likely an accident since they upvoted you first, you retaliating this way however is quite bad mannered and disgusting.

Yeah, I understand, a mistake happens, I didn't want the connection to be trouble and so that happens, I really didn't realize that it would create such incidents as disturbance to all of you. I am really sorry and beg your apologies. I must be more careful as man learns from his mistakes and it takes time to understand the blockchain and its irreversible actions and their impacts.

Honestly you have nothing to worry about, accidents happen, most people would have ignored it, no rewards were even removed with the downvote. The action of retaliation is way more concerning than an odd downvote here and there.

Thank you very much for your time and for letting me know the facts. It is a good lesson and I must be more careful.

 5 months ago  Reveal Comment

The mistake is that @ecency shows unvotes as downvotes after the initial vote is a downvote by the looks of it, hiveblocks seems to confirm they were unvotes and only one downvote occurred.

I have no interest in continuing this discussion as you clearly seem unstable. Good luck.

Someone downvoted your comment and you instantly retaliated with your own downvote, I don't know what you want from me but explains why I've had you muted.