Mi primer post en esta maravillosa comunidad de Holozing - My first post in this wonderful Holozing community

hhhhhhhhhhh.jpg

Hola Hive-amigos, saludos espero se encuentren bien 😃
Hello Hive-friends, greetings, I hope you are well 😃

gugiuhjjhnhhhh.jpg

Cuando me recomendaron está comunidad me sentí muy curiosa,entonces entre y descubrí lo magnífica que es ya que me fascina dibujar y crear cosplay, también sentí curiosidad por conocer un poco más de vídeo juegos nuevos. Me encanta mucho los Pokémons y me entretenía muchísimo con sus juegos.
Ahora con esta comunidad tan interesante como lo es este vídeo juego llamado Holozing quiero aprender más y participar con mis post con mucho entusiasmo 🥳🙌

Mi primer post de Holozing es el personaje masculino Malé Forest espero les guste😃

Cuando le dì un vistazo a la comunidad me entusiasme tanto que ya tengo muchas ideas para postear todo lo relacionado con este interesante video juego 🎮

When they recommended this community to me I felt very curious, so I entered and discovered how magnificent it is since I am fascinated by drawing and creating cosplay, I was also curious to learn a little more about new video games.
I love Pokémon a lot and I had a lot of fun playing their games.
Now with this community as interesting as this video game called Holozing I want to learn more and participate with my posts with great enthusiasm 🙌

My first Holozing post is the male character Malé Forest, I hope you like it😃

When I took a look at the community I was so excited that I already have many ideas to post everything related to this interesting video game 🎮

Proceso de mi Dibujo---Process of my Drawing

hhh.jpg

h2.jpg

h4.png

ihjg.png

Materiales:
Creyones
Hoja Blanca
Lápiz
Marcadores
Tijera
Pega

Materials:
Crayons
White Leaf
Pencil
Markers
Scissors
Job

Gracias por visitar mi blog 🎮😃

Thank you for visiting my blog 🎮😃

Sort:  

Que buen dibujo de Malé Forest!!! Se nota que vas a tener mucho éxito dentro de esta versátil comunidad @karinanunez. 👏

Gracias...@machiqui63. Saludos!!!!

Buenas noches!!! Deseo hayan disfrutado de un maravilloso domingo. Reciban mi sincero agradecimiento. Me ha emocionado mucho el apoyo que me brindan. Gracias... @mayvileros.

Me estoy uniendo desde ya al grupo de Telegram. ✌

Good work on this, Carina! We've been looking for more artists to post in the FreeCompliments Community, and we're collaborating with people to give out good rewards for original work! Hope you'll join us and help grow our base of artists. 😊

Thank you, I now subscribe to the community, I love drawing. Greetings

Wonderful! I intended to write from this account lol, sorry. I look forward to seeing some of your creations there!

Excelente dibujo.

Muchas gracias amiga @dorimarval

Congratulations @karinanunez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

Hey @karinanunez tus publicaciones en la comunidad Holozing tambien pueden generar $LEO y recompensas por anuncios, lo único que debes hacer es publicarlos desde InLeo! 😃