Evolution to Wrackdoom | Fan Art.

in Holozing Community4 months ago

Hello Holozing! I hope you are well!
Today I bring you a new Fan Art from this project. A drawing about the strength training of Wrackoo 💪 with the supervision of forest male healer.

Starter Packs sale is almost starting and already these creatures are in shape and ready for the fights.

I want you to enjoy the creative process of the drawing, which I made with the IbisPaint application using a Tab. It took more than 6 hours but I was enjoying every digital brushstroke. 🫶

I was inspired by this future game that I know will bring a lot within the Hive ecosystem and we are all pending to give Play to the game. 🎮

Without further ado, let's go with the creative process...
🍃
🍃🍃
🍃🍃🍃

1000072297.png


1000072302.png


1000072310.jpg

I made a sketch with faint lines or something stronger until I got the best idea.

I applied base color to then leave marked lines and shadows.

1000072317.jpg


1000072318.jpg


The idea was that the whole drawing was related to the vegetation, so I drew bamboo wall, stones and wooden floor. Also the creation of a picture in the gym with Wrackdoom admired by Wrackoo to be like him.

Final Result

image.png

I hope you liked it a lot, if so reblog the post so that it reaches more people.

I'll be back with more soon. A big hug to all!
@legra


Translation by Deepl.com


Sort:  

I can imagine him saying:

Do you even heal bro?

That's right! haha
Wrackoo will be at 100 for the fight against the others. I bet on him 👌

Congratulations @legra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

Hey @legra tus publicaciones en la comunidad Holozing tambien pueden generar $LEO y recompensas por anuncios, lo único que debes hacer es publicarlos desde InLeo! 😃

Si amigo, he estado al tanto de las actualizaciones de Inleo. Lo veo con mucho potencial.
Se vienen cosas nuevas allí y allí estaré!

Es que: No InLeo, no party.
😃

Amazing

you know 😉