MIU Mask female version (ESP/ENG)

in Holozing Community3 months ago

carnival.png

Hola mis amores.
Nosotras las maestras nos encontramos preparándonos para un desfile de carnaval que se va a realizar mañana y del cual por supuesto voy a compartir unas fotos por aquí.
Mientras, bueno, soy del grupo de las maestras creativas y me ha tocado realizar varias máscaras, ya no solo para mí, sino que también para mis colegas.
Estaba paseando por la comunidad de manualidades y vi unas cosas hermosas inspiradas en esto que parece un juego. No perdí tiempo en ponerme a revisar e hice mi propia máscara de una criatura del juego, pero, esto sería como mi versión femenina.

Hello my loves.
We teachers are preparing for a carnival parade that is going to take place tomorrow and of course I am going to share some pictures of it here.
In the meantime, well, I am one of the creative teachers and I have had to make several masks, not only for myself, but also for my colleagues.
I was strolling through the craft community and I saw some beautiful things inspired by this game-like thing. I wasted no time in checking it out and made my own mask of a creature from the game, but, this would be like my female version.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-04 at 10.45.13 AM (1).jpeg

Vi el gato que es como una de las mascotas de Holozing y vi que es sencillo de dibujar aunque al parecer no tanto porque cuesta darle ese toque que le ha dado su diseñador original.
Me dije, Narin, vamos a hacer una máscara del gato, pero, voy a hacer como la versión femenina porque veo o siento que todas las mascotas de Holozing son como masculinas y les falta el poder de lo femenino.

I saw the cat that is like one of the Holozing mascots and I saw that it is simple to draw although apparently not so simple because it is hard to give it that touch that the original designer has given it.
I said to myself, Narin, let's make a cat mask, but, I'm going to do like the female version because I see or feel that all the Holozing mascots are like masculine and they lack the power of the feminine.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-04 at 10.45.13 AM.jpeg

Como es una mascara, estoy dibujando sobre una cartulina para que tenga firmeza. También ocupé colores, marcadores de colores, tijera y pega.

As it is a mask, I am drawing on a cardboard to make it firm. I also used colors, colored markers, scissors and glue.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-04 at 10.45.14 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-04 at 10.45.14 AM (1).jpeg

Mi máscara es la versión femenina de MIU, así que por ende ubique colores claros como el rosado y un marrón claro.
Los marcadores que estoy usando son como resaltadores y me sirven para dar color a mis dibujos de manera que se vean muy sutil. También me apoyé con colores de madera que tienen la punta como pastosa y me sirven para dar vida a lo que hago. He utilizado el negro para dar los efectos finales del dibujo.

My mascara is the feminine version of MIU, so I used light colors like pink and a light brown.
The markers I am using are like highlighters and I use them to give color to my drawings so that they look very subtle. I also used wood colors that have a doughy tip and help me to give life to what I am doing. I have used black to give the final effects of the drawing.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-04 at 10.45.14 AM (2).jpeg

Mis amores ese es mi resultado final.
Lo que hice es que una vez que tuve el dibujo listo, recorte aparte de los ojos que por allí es que voy a ver cuando cargue la máscara. Y para adornar le coloco papel crepé.
Es mi versión femenina de MIU y ya mañana les compartiré unas fotos donde use mi máscara.

Realmente no sé si mañana me dé chance de compartir algo mañana porque voy a andar bastante ful con todo el evento, pero, prometo compartirlo.
Quiero decirles que todas las fotos que comparto con ustedes son de mi pertenencia, lo que hago es pasármela por un whatapp que tengo agregado a mi computadora para luego subirla y compartir con ustedes.

Dime, ¿qué te parece MIU femenina?

My loves that is my final result.
What I did is that once I had the drawing ready, I cut out the eyes that I'm going to see when I load the mask. And to decorate it I put crepe paper.
It's my feminine version of MIU and tomorrow I'll share with you some pictures where I use my mask.

I really don't know if I'll be able to share anything tomorrow because I'm going to be busy with the event, but I promise to share it.
I want to tell you that all the photos that I share with you are my own, what I do is pass it to me through a whatapp that I have added to my computer and then upload it and share it with you.

Tell me, what do you think about MIU feminine?

Sort:  

Congratulations @nairin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day

Hey @nairin, tus publicaciones en la comunidad Holozing tambien pueden generar $LEO y recompensas por anuncios, lo único que debes hacer es publicarlos desde InLeo! 😃