Walking near the beach I appreciated some of the Holozing characters 😯.

It was 9:00 in the morning and I was arriving to "Playa Guardalavaca" in my province of Holguin, along with my family to breathe other airs from work and daily stress.

IMG_20240203_104211_480.jpg


Already near the beach I was impressed by an image I saw in the sky formed by the beautiful clouds of the landscape, which reminded me of one of the protagonists of the game Holozing and it was then that I wanted to take a picture of it 📷 to keep that image. 🙂

Do you see it?
Look again at the clouds.

The beautiful shapes of the clouds bring in many occasions similar figures to nature. I am a fan of those landscapes, because looking at the sky is a very wonderful way to clear our mind.

Have you already seen the image that I can appreciate?

Well, I dared to draw a picture of that cloud in the photo, to get my idea of how I saw one of the protagonists of Holozing there. 🎨

Let's get to the process... (maybe we saw the same thing 😉).

I used my Samsung phone and the IbisPaint app. I started by drawing the outlines.

IMG_20240203_104211_911.jpg


IMG_20240203_104211_244.jpg


IMG_20240203_104212_162.jpg

Then I kept adding more images that complemented the main character. It was then that I started to add color to the image. Also shadows and lights.

IMG_20240203_104211_807.jpg


And this is what was left as a result

IMG_20240203_104211_250.jpg


IMG_20240203_104212_050.jpg

Did you like it?
Did you see what I saw?

Imagination has helped me to see beautiful details behind everything. I think it is a virtue for the well being of my body and mind. ✨️

I like the project that Holozing has and the essence of the future game. That's why I always keep it in mind.

I hope you enjoyed reading me and appreciate the image that was formed with the clouds.
Hugs to all! See you all!


Translation by Deepl.com

Sort:  

I saw the same thing buddy, but I also saw a little puppy next to it ☁️👀

Congratulations @robertoleg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

Buenas creatividad amigo. La observación es fundamental en el dibujo, bien hecho.

Muchas Gracias amigo.
Así es, la observación ofrece muchas ideas en el dibujo.

𝗚𝗼𝗼𝗱 𝗶𝗺𝗮𝗴𝗶𝗻𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻

Imagination has no limits. @robertoleg