My update on Holozing and My Bullish for this Project

source Edited with Canva

This is my third post in the Holozing community, and this time, I will discuss the development of the benefits I have received after more than 13 days of participating in the Holozing December Reward. Even though I don't claim rewards every day, I try to be consistent as much as possible for the bonuses I will get in the new year.

Currently, I have a total of 26.70 ZING Token Staked from the Hive Power Delegation results of 25.03, even though I delegate a little, I receive quite a lot of Rewards every day, not to mention there is a bonus from Claim Rewards every day we make a Claim on the Holozing website.

source

When I wrote this post, ZING Token already had a Circulating Supply of 14.25M, with a total of 10.99M total tokens staked, the current ZING token price was 0.005 USD, and the Market Cap was 68.28k USD. This is a benchmark for me that Holozing is a project that continues to progress every day, so I highly recommend all of you who are in the Hive Blockchain ecosystem to join this cool project while it is still early, so don't miss out.

source

We can still take advantage of the benefits of Holozing by investing in the Earn ZING menu, currently, the APR from ZING Staking tokens is 66.44%, HP Delegation is 30.84% APR, then there is a reward that in my opinion, provides an abundant APR, namely the Liquidity Pool which reaches 302.43%, and POSH Balance with an APR of 127.50%.

Another proof that Holozing is increasingly popular is that the number of subscribers in the Holozing community is increasing every day, currently there are more than 481 subscribers with a total of 302 users actively making posts. This can be proof that Holozing is in demand by many users of the Hive Blockchain ecosystem, and become one of the promising web3 gaming projects in the future.


Yesterday, on the official Holozing account they provided an update on the Healer character which players can later use to increase their level and provide healing to the creatures they have during battle. In my opinion, the presence of the Healer character in Holozing makes me more confident that every day people involved in this game look very serious in working on this game, I am increasingly convinced that Holozing will become a hype not only in the Hive Blockchain Ecosystem but in all blockchains.

source

Three healers have just been revealed, namely:

  • The forest Healer
  • The Ocean Healer
  • The Light Healer

source

In my opinion, the artist who designed The Healer in Holozing has good taste as evidenced by the results of the character designs which I think are very elegant and classy, one of the character designs that I prefer is The Light Healer whose design is similar to anime characters produced by popular studios. I have positive expectations for Holozing and the team, I believe that this is a web3 gaming project that is seriously developed by @acidyo and other teams, and I hope this project will boom when the Bull Run comes in 2025.


Sort:  

Congratulations @workaholic666! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023