Holozing Curation Compilation #121

in Holozing Community2 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #121

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @leannwithdoublen
Curator: @kstreet

Wow! Nicely done.

Holozing Fanart: Female Forest Healer Art

Hi to all of you! This is my very first fan blog for Holozing. This week, I returned to creating digital art because my tablet has been pleading with me to use it, so I wanted to freshen up my skills. I put it off for a very long time. It deserves to shine now. Making the transition from traditional to digital can be challenging, each has advantages and disadvantages.

Author: @albiro2050
Curator: @kstreet

Nice work!

Fanart Holozing - Come to Play

Today I wanted to make a pixel art with one of the Healer characters, and based on a sketch with which I could challenge myself to practice perspective, I hope you like it.

Author: @hadley4
Curator: @kstreet

Love the sunlight camera effect!

Chirpily and Plant Healer Hunting | Holozing Fan Art

Hello Holozing community! I'm back! And this time there are no rookies here. Today an expert is coming to capture new Holos. That's right, I've finally painted another professional Healer, the type of Healer you'll be able to play with when the game is ready. I hope you're excited to play with this character!

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

Cool idea!

ZAPPITY THE HAIRY LIGHT BULB

My fanart today is about #zappity following the cartoon line of the previous posts of creatures, in this case giving electricity to a light bulb, for me the favorite in this style of the ones I have done so far

Author: @emja
Curator: @kstreet

Very nice!

An Exciting Exit

Very good friends, I hope you are very well this week, today I want to show you my new drawing for Holozing in which I have drawn 2 of their characters, as in a night out through a city, in which they are posing as if they were taking a picture.

Author: @therecommender
Curator: @kstreet

Great work!

Fanart Forest Healer - Holozing Contest

Hello everyone Holozing! I share my ideas for the forest healer, with a strapless dress, curly hair, a clover symbol, semi-realistic style and a background that resembles a forest.

Author: @josdelmi
Curator: @kstreet

Lovely idea!

Earrings woven in the shape of wings, inspired by the beautiful green plumage of Chirpily, the chattering parrot.

Hello to all members of this #holozing community, I wish you are well and have taken advantage of today,although today we could not sleep well , since the light went out in the early morning and we spent almost 10 hours without light, thank God came.

Author: @atem.art
Curator: @kstreet

Wow!

Miu Miu/ Human Version~ ^^

You know, I really like turning animals or other creatures into human. It’s really fun to see how they might look if they were like us humans. I turned Miu Miu into a beautiful young girl. As for her dress I had several ideas but the leather dress seemed to be a better choice. I am really happy with this result. I’ve been working on this portrait for a while because I spent a lot of time on adding a lot of details and making it look more realistic and I think it’s worth it~ ^^

Author: @deddywox
Curator: @kstreet

Awesome! Disgusting, but awesome!

Holozing Creature Zombie Squad fanart Holozing, Digital Art

This time I made fan art of the characters Wrackdoom, Zappity, Waller and also Zinguini in Zombie form.

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

Holozing Fanart: Female Light Healer

Hi there, everyone. After last week's excruciating amount of work, I had a little bit extra time this week, so I thought why not revisit one of the older characters I've done and draw them again? (I know the humanization project of all monsters is still pending, but I think everyone likes a change of pace)


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thank you very much for mention and vote my blog @zingcontent and @kstreet🙏☺