Holozing Curation Compilation #124

in Holozing Community2 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #124

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @masummim50
Curator: @kstreet

I really like all the magic/effects around her!

Female water healer - holozing character art

Hello everyone at holozing community, how are you all? i hope everyone is having a great day.
I made a new drawing of the water healer. this is my second water healer from holozing characters.
This drawing was a little bit more challenging for me, mostly with the clean up of the sketch. i left the sketch in some part of the drawing and removed it some part depending on how it looked.
instead of a crowded background i chose to keep a simple gradient type background so the focus can be on the character.

Author: @victoradebiyiart
Curator: @kstreet

She looks like she's having fun!

Holozing fan art Mash up ( Beach Day! )

For todays post ill be showing you guys a fan art mash i have thought of for a very very long while actually So finally i was able to do so quickly this morning

Author: @leannwithdoublen
Curator: @kstreet

Very pretty!

Female Forest Healer Holozing Fanart

Hello! I am back again with another Forest Healer Fanart my favorite. I have been a fan of green since last year I am adding green color to my things I don't know if my brother is still in his green color phase, it was his favorite color before so some of his shirts and things I have been wearing but lately he is into black and white.

Author: @gooze
Curator: @kstreet

Very cool

Forest healer fanart - 90s anime aesthetics

Hello @holozing community, after a long time without publishing any design of the holozing healers, I wanted to come up with this proposal, since the game is very reminiscent of what Pokémon was and it made me remember what certain animes from the 90s were like, I wanted to make this character with the aesthetics of those animes from a few decades ago, the entire drawing was done by hand with the mechanical pencil for the sketch, the rapidograph for the outlining and different alcohol-based markers such as gray for the shadows and light green and dark green for the hair and certain details of this character's clothing to then be edited in lithgroom for the desired finish, so I hope you like this redesign

Author: @leeendah
Curator: @kstreet

My face when I check crypto prices recently!

Digital Art | Female Light Healer >> Holozing Fanart!!!

Remember I talked about a fanart I've been working on. Lately, i've actually been very slow when it comes to digital art and I hope to snap out of whatever this is soon. Nevertheless, I totally enjoyed doing this fanart for the @holozing game, its always fun coming up with my own ideas and just doing what I want with zero pressure.

Author: @marianars
Curator: @kstreet

Looks great!

[ESP/ENG]🔥 Infurno: female human version ! Holozing fanart

Hey Holozing friends, I'm pleased to bring you my first drawing humanizing one of the creatures that I consider very interesting of this ecosystem, it's Infurno, I wanted to humanize it keeping some of its animal characteristics such as ears and tail, I prioritized the fire that radiates around it. ♡

Author: @pomboadri
Curator: @kstreet

Very cool! Well done.

Miumiumiu girl with energy sphere- FanArt

Hello hello! Dear community @holozing I hope you are having an amazing week, today I present to you miumiumiu girl version, with a very peculiar style, for her she has the expression of a cat when she catches her prey and has it under her power. In this case, a mini sphere of energy that is her most precious possession.

Author: @thisnewgirl
Curator: @kstreet

This is absolutely incredible! Amazing pixel art.

Light Healer-Pixelart step by step [ENG/ESP]

It's past one in the morning and I've been pushing myself to finish this today (it's tomorrow) to finally focus on a client commission I have to do this week.

Author: @yanes94
Curator: @kstreet

Cool kid!

Forest Healer & MIU MIU

Hollo again, I've been doing some things while there was no electricity, and I've finished others while it hasn't failed, I've taken my rapidographs out of the dust even though I don't have ink because it ran out a long time ago, so I stored them for a long time, but I've been checking things maybe I'll show some of it.

Author: @solumviz
Curator: @kstreet

Those little wrackoo's look up to no good.

Naughty Wrackoos X Forest Healer artwork for holozing!

Hello there you guys. I have a new art to share with you today. I was studying until noon for my upcoming exams and got tired of it so I made this while I was resting. I made the sketch some days ago so the painting was was done quickly. This time I decided to draw Wrackoo and healer together. Initially there was only one Wrackoo but it felt like he needs a friend to hang out with so I painted two instead of one hehe. I don't think the healer is happy about it though. They are quite naughty indeed haha.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @kstreet

Thank you so much <3 @kstreet

Gracias por el apoyo ! @kstreet @holozing

Thank you for the support✨

thanks for the mention C:

thanks for curating @kstreet ... 😊