Holozing Curation Compilation #128

in Holozing Community11 days ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #128

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @atem.art
Curator: @kstreet

Awesome work!

Holozing / Forest healer

Here’s my drawing of “Forest Healer”. This time I wanted to add something special to this character. I thought about different things like horns or other things but then decided to draw beautiful wings for her. I specially worked on her expression so I drew her hands position to show she has confidence.

Author: @josdelmi
Curator: @kstreet

Very cool!

Beautiful crocheted candy bag, inspired by Zappit, of holozing .

Hello, good evening to all who are part of this community #holozing, every day more contagious, happy Thursday. I hope you had a spectacular day. Thank God in these days the light has not gone out , I have been able to work calmly and quietly, although the heat is still strong. God bless you all.

Author: @leannwithdoublen
Curator: @kstreet

I like the waves behind her! Nicely done.

Ocean Healer Fanart

Hi! How are you? This period is killing my mood right now. These past few days, I have been trying to draw, but they always mess up my brain. LOL, I hope this cycle is done as soon as possible I have a lot of art to share with you all.

Author: @alexa.art
Curator: @kstreet

Just wow! You are an amazing talent!

Cute chibi healer of light

Good evening guys. A long time ago I made a “chibi” version of forest healer and since then I wanted to make this same version for healer of light and also for ocean healer, today I decided to continue with healer of light since it's one of the hardest to draw because of the light color palette I have to handle and despite all that I really enjoyed painting it and I feel it's very cute, I don't have much experience drawing such “young” features but I did my best, I wanted big eyes and a round face to give her that tender and more youthful look, for the clothes I wanted to make a change, because I didn't want everything to be so gray or white, so I painted the jacket in brown, I hope you like this version.

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

Love it!

WOOLITZ FASHION NIGHT

Well, for this illustration I took the new #woolitz creature and transformed it into a dress that could be from some fashion gala, a pretty brunette girl with an electrifying dress, I think the concept turned out well and as always, here I leave you the process of creation

Author: @julsdraws
Curator: @kstreet

Amazing job and I love the Woolio jacket!

Holozing Forest Female Healer wearing a Woolio-inspired jacket

Hi Holozing and hive! I am not trying to post again a regular twice a week post here on Holozing community but mostly about artworks or fanart to be exact. I actually wanted to post every 4 days here on Holozing but I got sick just the other day and that hindered my productivity also there was an event that I attended just yesterday and actually not just attended but I participated in an exhibit at SEARCA here near at our place.

Author: @solumviz
Curator: @kstreet

Smokin'!

A Firey Forest Healer art | Holozing!

Hello holos, I hope you all are doing great. I'm so happy that we got to see a new holomon this month. He is cute, isn't he? I can't wait to make an artwork based on him soon. Also the creators have already told us in the discord chats that they are also working on the Poison bug Holomon and are now polishing it before release. I'm excited to see it because this is the first poison type from the game. I think the colour scheme of this creature might be purple. I'm sure you guys guessed that too haha. Now the only question is how will it's anatomy look like? Will it resemble a bug's anatomy and if so what kind of bug? Lots of bugs out there so it will be tough to predict haha. I guess I'll just focus on making art untill I see the guy.

Author: @papaleta
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

Woolitz Holozing Human Version

Greetings dear hive community, the portrait I made today is inspired by a character called Woolitz from Holozing, I wanted to transform this cute little sheep into a human figure and that's why I turned him into an attractive young man with several of the sheep's characteristics I also gave it my personal touch with striped shading and hard edges and illuminated eyes and horns that focus the attention of the viewer of the portrait, and some touch-ups to raise its quality, until the next portrait.

Author: @zellypearl
Curator: @kstreet

Awesome work!

Blazing Female Light Healer

Greetings friends of Holozing community
I trust we are all doing fine and in good shape.
Without long talk or pep talk, I will like to present my Fanart for today
I chose the female light healer
I believe this is only but a second time I am working on this healer so I had it in a different style.
I wanted an anime version of the light healer.

Author: @maxwellmarcusart
Curator: @kstreet

Nice job!

Wrackdoom - My New Holozing Fanart

This time, I made an art of Wrackdoom which evolved from Wrackoo, the younger version of him. This character was not made to be a fast creature but has some skilful and powerful attacks.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

thanks for the support and mention @zingcontent @kstreet 😁

you're welcome!

Thank you so much @kstreet and @zingcontent :D

You bet!

Thank you guys!

thanks for the neverending support @zingcontent @kstreet

Thanks for contributing so much to this community!

Congratulations @zingcontent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024