Holozing Curation Compilation #131

in Holozing Communitylast month
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #131

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @japex1226
Curator: @kstreet

Love the style!

Woolio as Human [Fan Art]

Today, I want to share my latest fan art.
I decided to create Woolio as a human. You could see the reference image right 👉here

Author: @leannwithdoublen
Curator: @kstreet

Very cool!

Ocean Healer Holozing Fanart

Hello, how are you? I always like to perfect this kind of art but I'm on my way to improving and I am inspired to make a lot of art so I deserve to upgrade my device they say pen display mess up your posture... but my posture is already bad. LOL. I have been eyeing something but let's see.

Author: @atem.art
Curator: @kstreet

Fantastic!

Zingu/Human Version

Here’s the portrait of “Zingu”.
This is my first time drawing Zingu’s human version. One of the remarkable features of Zingu is the ice on his forehead. So after drawing the face and body I drew an ice on her chests. I also drew an ice headband for her.

Author: @davidpena21
Curator: @kstreet

Nice milestone!

42K Zing Token and new sheep style critters

Greetings friends, we continue working and pending each of the news and updates that this great Holozing project brings out and thus know how things are going, although they are a little slow, everything under control and I'm sure that incredible things will come. However, a few days ago they presented us with a great novelty, which made me very excited and happy, because I thought that the creatures were complete, but no, they are still growing and adding new names and powers to have a great variety of them when we start playing. Beyond that, we are already in the second week of May and my token collection continues to grow and we reached a quantity that since day one I thought it was impossible and now it was possible and will continue to grow.

Author: @oscurocactus
Curator: @kstreet

Adding color now! Very nice.

✨Healer Light, male✨ | ✨ Fan Art by Holozing ✨| ✨| Watercolor painting✨|

Hello beautiful people! I hope you're all doing great and if you're not, you will be soon! Finally I come to share a fan art of Holozing in color, the truth is too cute, it is one of those drawings in which I try to get out of my comfort zone and I think I've succeeded, because I wanted to make the character of the male Healer of the light a little tender, but at the same time that had something dark of my style, in which I was reflected blood, as it is something I love to do sometimes, but well I leave the drawing process below:

Author: @julsdraws
Curator: @kstreet

Amazing piece.

Holozing Forest Male Healer wearing a Wrackoo-inspired Cap

Hi Holozing and hive! I am here with another Holozing Forest fanart but this time it is a Male. I decided to design again a Wrackoo-related attire which is a cap or sombrero(Spanish) or salakot(Filipino) a term that we use here in the Philippines. I tried to experiment with the lightings since I mostly shown bright artworks but for now let me show you with the use of intense lights and shadows. Still juggling from work-life balance and ofcourse arts(as a hobby) but I tried to still practice regular strokes on my digital tablet to avoid rusty hands and I don't want to experience that again where it was hard to sketch since from a long year vacation. Even though a large part of the reason was because of my mental health during those times. Anyway that's enough side story let us head on to the art process...

Author: @surrealworld
Curator: @kstreet

Nice job!

#6 Holozing Characters: Water Elements... Healer & Wale (EN/ DE)

Hello dear Web3-Art 'n' Gaming community, I have just finished my latest Holozing fanart. This time I dedicated myself to the element water and drew both the whale and the healer. I wanted to stay as close to the original as possible, but also add a little of my own style. What do you think? Did I succeed?

Author: @mario02
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

Zingu - Holozing Fan-Art! - Digital Art [ENG/ESP]

Today I want to share with you all a new Fan-Art illustration of Zingu that I've been working on today.
As some of you already know I always like to experiment a bit with what I do, so this time I've experimented a bit more with the colour and design of the character taking it to the new style I've been working on lately. Without a doubt I had a great time making this illustration, here I want to tell you a little bit more about the creative process.
I hope you all like it! 🙏

Author: @josdelmi
Curator: @kstreet

summary

Beautiful amigurumi sheep, inspired by Woolio, the new holozing character.

Hello to all members of this nice community #holozing, which has become one of my favorites.Happy Tuesday night , I wish you all are well, with your families and resting in the comfort of nice home, me, thank God also at home, doing what I love and I am passionate about, doing my projects for #hive, the day I can not work , I feel bad, so God bless you and deliver you from all evil.

Author: @zellypearl
Curator: @kstreet

Amazing!

Male Ocean Healer Fanart

Looks who came out of her lazy state and comfort zone :(
I am not entirely out of it but well, it's good for a start.
Today is the male version of the Ocean healer.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support, best regards.

Thank you for your mentioning and support.
!luv

zingcontent, surrealworld sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you for the support @zingcontent @kstreet
It's an honour

Woooo!!! Thank you very much for the support my friend @kstreet and @zingcontent 😌😌😌